2002-10-27 - 4:36 p.m.
Part of my weekend home!

Hey im gonna start updating about my weekend, but i dont know if ill finish it all now..so oh well..lets go..

So friday i went to class, last class got out at 2, and i packed and cleaned my room..I got the 3:20 bus, and got to Union station downtown T.O around 5. Holy shit, never seen so many rushed people *ya it was friday at rush hour, what do you expect*..I called tarah as she was part of the plan to surprise my mom..So i got to P-town around 5:45, and i cant believe im acually gonna tell you all this, but as i got off the train i had tears in my eyes. Get this, the conductor of the train said "This stop is pickering...this is pickering"...and i just looked around and thought how HAPPY i was to be in pickering...This is my home, and it was so fucking nice to be home!!! Tarah picked me up, and when we were almost home, my dad called. I wanted to surprise him too, but tarah told him i was coming home earlyer in the day..So the surprise was just for my mom. I walked in the door first and said "Mom, im home"..I knew my mom would think it was just tarah *because if you know us, we sound EXACTLY the same!*. my mom was on the phone with my dad in the kitchen and she replyed "oh my tarah is home"..so i SPRINT into the kitchen and yell "surprise"..my mom literally dropped the phone, and ran over and hugged me..It was a great feeling..and she had NOOO idea:) HAHA but she commented about how now every friday night she now gonna expect that ill come home and surprise her..haha.

So we had my FAVORITE dinner:) I called lindsay, and she told us to meet her at Yuk Yuks *if for some really weird reason you dont know what Yuk Yuk's is, its a comedy club* at 7:30. So me and tarah hurried, and we got there in good time, and met up with tim's brother and his friends. Lindsay and Tim came 5 minutes later, and we got ourselves a seat in the place. ThE show was sold out, and OH MAN it was a fucking HILARIOUS show..I havent laughed that hard in a while, oh man, people were crying it was soooo funny!!!!! Thanks lindsay for the tickets!!! I had me a drink, so tarah drove home *im really liking her getting her g2 and being able to LEGALLY drive me home after ive been drinking!*..The show was over at 10, we headed to mcshits, and honestly it discused me now to go into that place in PICKERING at night..ME and tarah walked in, and it was FULL of prost-a-tots and these little boys who think they are gangsters..So i refused to walk into there, and we just went into the drive-thru. Navin called me, but i was really tired and so was tarah, so we just went home. I watched some Chasing Amy, than went to bed!!! It was a good night, and it was good to see lindsay! I miss that gal!

Ok well i have to go clean the table now *ya the family is putting me to work* so ill talk about the rest of my weekend next entry! take care allll:) love you! Go to last entry for some pictures!!!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>