2002-12-19 - 2:42 p.m.
Wednesday night drinkin

*wrote this at 12 this morning*My stomach feels all weird. Like im nervous about something, but im not. Its like a have butterflys in my stomach,I think im really excited and happy right now. Talking to Robin and Lindsay and Navs makes me happyyy....i cant wait to go home...But like robin said to me home is now a nice place to visit, i dont know if i could really live there anymore. I mean i love it, i love being there, but i find when i go home i always wish i was back here too, cause things change...people change..and sometimes i feel like i expect more when i go home, and i dont always get that. Its really weird to explain.

Anyways yesterday was alot of fun. Ive been really bored lately, and its weird cause i know i have an exam on friday, it just seems like friday will never come! So i went to the mall yesterday, im acually ALMOST done all my shopping. U really just have the boys to shop for. than im done! Ive come to the conclusion that i will have NO money after xmas, and i think im gonna have to take a loan out from the bank of mom and dad. FUCK...that or i could sell my body. Ill go with door number one bob. So ya. I acually got alot of shit done too, like i cleaned my room, and did my laundry. This room is getting sad, as vicki has pretty much packed up everything.....

Last night i was pretty much about the go to bed *around 11ish* cause i was bored outta my mind. Jamie came into my room, joking or not said "hey wanna get drunk". SURE. so we busted out my mickey of Vodka and Peach Snappps. Tim and garrett came into my room so we all started drinking.*added later* Garrett had an exam at 9am the next morning so he went to bed, but 5 mins later me and Jamie went to his room to bug him. It was actually really fun. Im not gonna get into the story behind this, but I called this guy ryan, and I talked to him and his friend for about 30 min, only to reliese I was talking to the WRONG GUYS. So that was pretty funny *you really have to know the WHOLE STORY *. Garrett thinks im an acholic, which is always nice when people think that�We got into a really good conversation about fooling around with people, and like how many people we have made out with since weve been here. Its good to know im not the worse in the house! I don�t know HOW it started but we started to come up with names for our kids, which than started a long joke about naming out kids possibly every sexual part/ slang in the human body �Im gonna name mine, BIG HAIRY SACK!� hahha after all that randomness, we left garett alone, and I bugged Vicki for a bit, than sleepy time.

Today has been a weird ass day. I read navins away message this morning about a huge fire down the street from him. And I live down the street from him, so I was all scared that it was someone I knew, our house, etc. So I called my mom at work, and it was actually a house on my street *down the street thou * and they house is GONE, my mom said she has never seen flames that bad before in her life. Pretty scarying, she also told me it was like the top story in the GTA. So that�s my street!!! Now im in a crazy thinking mood�.I think it got brought on by a comment tim made last night about girls, and how they try to �ignore� the truth�.and I think I do that a lot. I think I make people to be better than they really are, and also make myself feel better about things. I reliese things that people do to me, I just don�t want to believe them. So I have to start really thinking about some stuff, and straghten myself out a little�. That�s all. bye

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>