2002-12-21 - 6:01 p.m.
Back in the p dot!

ok i guess i have free time right now...So back to thursday night. Well me and jamie organized to get this big canadian flag for vicki and get everyone in the house to sign it. So we got everyone, and after vicki came back from her last exam thursday night, a bunch of us chilled in my room, and we gave her the gift. There was also a collage of pictures in a really nice frame. AWWW she started crying. It was pretty sad, and its not until someone is going or is gone that you really miss and appraicate them. I honestly couldnt have asked for a better roommate! she was like my mom and kept me sane!!!!!!!!! So a bunch of us chilled in my room longer, i painted gareetts nails, we talked about piercings *yes i will reveal tawnee has another piercing up the sleeve she is planning...*...I tryed to go to sleep around 12ish, but with vicki packing, and garrett spraying shaving cream everyone, i had a little war with him, and didnt end up sleeping til 4ish...

Yesterday woke up early to go for breaky..How i dont miss the caf food right now. I acually did alot of studying, and helped vicki pack, and just made plans for the night. Jamie left around 2ish, and vicki left at 3 to go to the airport. So sad. It was so quiet, and i was so lonely...:( My mom came around 5ish, brought me some food, and the packing and cleaning began. I wrote my last exam at 7, done at 8, and we hit the road:) yayayyaya....I miss Brock thou already:( Next semester is gonna be a good one, i know it! Hopefully i dont get a psycho roommate!

ANYWAYS got back in p-town around 10ish. Saw the house down the street. Very sad, and very unreal:( After a bunch of quick planing with me and lisa, i got the car, picked up lisa, her friend lindsay, and mike. By than it was 11, and there was a huge line at the fox and the fiddle...so we dropped off lisa and lindsay and me and mike headed over to the mall so i could drop off the car keys for my sister. There was some crazyness at the mall, as tarah said Matt and Urbas were there, and i saw Urbas so i ran up to him, not reliesing he was getting kicked outta the mall. He was with this guy Kevin who is really nice, so he was trying to explain what happened, and apparently the guys were drunk and matt just took off. whateverrr...

So me and mike walked over to the fiddle, and the girl DIDNT MOVE. so we waited in line in the freeeezing cold for about an hour before getting in. Hit up the bar RIGHT AWAY, and i spent 25 dollars in a matter of like 10 minutes. SAD SAD i know. Ill just say i was pretty wasted..Im not a big fan of the fiddle..i dunno too sleezy or summin...miss my Bucks in st catties, so much more laid back..whatever...So we had to wait in ANOTHER line to go upsatirs and dance..so waited there for a good 20 minutes. Lisa and lindsay got up there before me and mike, so chatted it up with mike. After seen that kid in forever, and yes he is still hot as hell! hahaha i like i will always like him, and he knows it:) But ya finally got up there, and this blonde chick was talking to mike, and it was weird cause there were SOOO many people i reconized from high school, like older people..and the girl turns to me and yells "TAWNYAAAA..." and give me a huge hug. It was one of my best friends from elementary school danielle...and its weird cause we went to high school together, and we were friends til about grade 10, when i stopped hanging out with the "hockey guys", and we havent talked since. I dunno its fucking weird to see people from high school now, because its like we were BEST FRIENds in SCHOOL, when really they never gave me the time of day. I mean last week i saw this guy ryan who i didnt know went to brock, and like it was so fake, cause like he was all acting as if we were good friends in high school, and i will admit we were friends in the beginning, but they wouldnt ever say hi to me after grade 10ish, and now all of a sudden its like "OH MY GOD, HOW HAVE YOU BEEEN, OHHHHHHHHH..."..SHUT UPPPP fucking fake people piss the fuck outta me. So ya talked to danielle, and than dance it up...Went downstairs later, and met up with markus and his friend axle. Very cool. Ya well again when i get drunk i like to fight. So i started tapping mikes beer bottle and it spilt all over him, so he got me make and i smelt like beer the whole night, and still do. These guys that were kinda friends with lindsay i started picking fights with them, but just joking..it was funny. hahaha. With what seemed like a minute after we got there, they turned on the lights, and it was go time. Markus and Axle drove home me and lisa which was nice..and than i was up til 4am talking to lisa, mike and markus. oh man, some funny conversations! drunk conversations! hahahahaha.....

So i just got back from my day with lindsay. Went on a secret mission for my parents xmas gift, which is AMASING!!!!! went to the "stag shop", lindsay got a vibartor for "her friend" HAHAAHAAHAH...ya nice story lindsay. no im joking, it really was for her friend! We went to the PTC, saw my tarah, lisa, and robin. Im hoping something is going on..cause i wanna do summin. anything..thats all..i smell good food cooking..bye!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>