2003-04-23 - 10:17 p.m.
Good Charlotte is my hero.haha.

Ok this will be a nice update:)

About the one last night..thanks to all those who were worried or whatever. It really had NOTHING to do with anything. Not a specific event, nothing. I was just sitting in my room *alone..thats when most trouble starts in my mind, cause im left with myself to THINK!*. I was listening to GC *LIKE I do every fucking sec of the day* and just started thinking about life. I just thought i was pathelic for alot of reason, maybe cause all this sparked up from a freaking band i really like, or the fact that i was talking to ryan as well, and i reliesed i just cant make myself reallly really like him, as much as i want to..So ya..im so much better today, and just talking to people last night just felt good. Its so mice to know your not alone, and i think thats what i felt like last night. Its over, ok, done explaining.

Soooooooooo wow, we are gonna have to go back to last friday! So I woke up Friday *I think I already went over this�VERY hungover� * I did nothing the rest of the day, but sleep and drink lots of fucking water. Um I attempted to study when I did feel better, and than me and the girls decided to go for a coffee break that night..Robin was back from school. So me and Tar left around 9:30, and went to the only place open in pickering on good Friday, and the only place there is to hang out in oickering, wendy/tims. We met up with Lisa, and Robin, and talked and talked and talked. Good times. A bit later, Alex, Matt, and Urbs came in. Kinda a story behind that, which I will not get into, but Urbas came over and chilled with us for a bit. Talked about the night before, and all that funny stuff. HAHAHAH so funny. So we chilled, and did more talking and laughing. I could spend forever in that place with those people, and never get tired or bored! Around 12ish Mike came in, so he chilled with us..Havent seen that kid forever, and we were suppost to hang out that day *opps, so technically we did! *. We left around 12:30..hahaha..3 hours at Timmy Ho�s, good times. Came home, went to sleep.

Saturday was awsomeee!!! Got up, did some studying, watched the terrible leaf game, than got ready, and I got the car, and picked up Lisa. Tarah was originally suppost to come with me to the Civic Tour concert, but unfortuantly she had to work *Tarah, warped tour!!!! *. So me and lisa took off to missasauga, and we had a REALLy good talk on the way there, so it seemed like it took NO time to get to the other side of Toronto. The doors opened for the concert at 5:30, and we got there maybe around 6ish. We had to wait in a HUGE line for about an hour, but the weather was really nice, so no complaining, and we got to talk some more. The concert was at Arrow hall, and it we noticed it was a younger crowd *than again we look young too, so who knows, but we got our 19+ braclettes from surcurity, so people would know we were really older, yes we are losers�. Man I thought we already established that! *. We finally got in, and it was GREAT timing, cause right as we did the first band started. The first band was The Getaway, a local Toronto band, and they were FUCKING AWSOME!!! Got remind myself to download some of there music, cause they were really really good! They played for maybe 30 minute. After that we stayed where we were *kinda the middle of the crowd of 8000 or so people *. Less Than Jake came on. Again, fucking awesome! We danced around, and jumped around for them. Lots of fun. Now I was saving all my energy for my band, oh you know it, GOOD CHARLOTTE!!! Im honestly OBSESSED with them, im in love with them actually�..i just love everything about them, and im so sick and tired of all this �they sold out, they aren�t punk�.yadda yaddda yadda shit..� I like there music, they are just awesome! SO ANYWAYS, I was saving my energy for them. So when Less Than Jake ended, me and lisa moved our way to the front. We were probably about 7 or 8 people away from the front, Holy shit we were squished as fuck, could not move, and lisa was funny cause she was freaking out cause there was this dirty young covered in sweat boy like pressed up against her, so that was kinda funny. FINALLY the lights turned off, and GC came on�AWWWWWW�I CANT desribe how good it was. They were fuckin awesome live..so good�so good�So ya. First song was of cource Lifestyles, and I told Lisa before *who has never really been to a concert like this, * that it will get FUCKING crazy in the crowd where we were * cause we were at the front *, and if she needs to get out, just go, and we might get separted. Well we did, like RIGHT AWAY, later in the song, we saw each other and she told me she had to get out. So I stayed *of cource * and I was a girl on a mission, to get to the front. Holy fuck, it was soo much fun�.Going insane�I mean people kicking you in the head, and falling on you wasn�t so much fun, but in a weird way it was.hahaha.. Admired my Joel�I don�t know why I admire him soo much. Oh well besides he is hot as hell. So ya, I got to the front, I planned on only taking a few pictures, but I kinda took the whole roll * Opps *. So ya I think it was half way thru the show, and I was feeling really dizzy and was just getting beaten around�I honestly stayed there longer than I should have, cause I was just about to pass out�So I decided it was time for me to get outta this madness, and the bouncer had to pick me up, and lift me over. It was funny, cause while he was doing that, someone grabbed my leg, and wouldn�t let go�so it was like a tug-of-war! Hahaha! Finally got down, and I had to go to the VERY back..boo-urns. So I sat down for like one song, felt better, so I said to myself, �im going back in..all for Good Charlotte�. So ya its kinda hard to get thru the crowd, or well I feel bad for pushing people, so I looked for a �train of people� to follow. Well I saw this one HUGE guy who was going in, so I held on to his shirt, and followed him into the crowd. It was SOO FUNNY, cause this guy was huge, and he was headbanging, so I just followed him,and was jumping around�and I made it to the front again!! Hahahhaha I got to the very front, and went crazy to the music, and awed them�So cute/good. (Oh and shouts out to my LINDSAY G!!! hahahahha! We love rainDows! HAHAHHA) ok�back to my story! So I got the front again�.rocked it out, and they ended, and I cryed�Just joking..i didn�t cry..But it was a gooood show. So after that, I like got outta there, and found Lisa. I was honestly soaking wet�.i was a mess actually! It was funny�So we chilled and waited for New found Glory to go on. I got me a poster, and than we stood in the back to watch NFG cause I would die if another person touched me, or jumped on me or summin. NFG was awesome as well!!! Lisa was loving it! So ya the show ended at 11ish, and we drove home, talking about all the memorises of the show *everyone says awww all together *. Igot home finally, and I guess my ears where really messed up, cause I was talking to my dad, and he was like �TAWNYA, STOP SCREAMING�..eeee..So I went to bed.

Next day I woke up, and my mom was like yelling �what the fuck happened to your arms�. I look at them, COVERED in brusies�not even funny how bad they were. I was messed up. So I packed my stuff, and me and my mom headed back to the B ROCK. I got back to school, and Jamie ran toward me and gave me a huge hug, than said �tawnya, what happened to your arms, did you get beat up�. That�s all I heard from EVERYONE the whole day. But at least I had a good story to go with it..kinda�.not really! Hahaha�So ya it was really nice to be back here. My mom took a shit load of my stuff home, which was sad.

The last few days have been good. Kinda depressing seeing people packing, and some even leavingL I had my English exam on Monday, I think I did OKAY, I just need 20 percent on the exam to pass the cource. Its so funny around here, everyone is figuring out there marks they need on the exam to PASS courses. We are happy with passes ladies and gentleman! PASSES!!! So ya, ive been studying..went to the mall with Trina yesterday *got pic back from concert�.all of which are joel! Hahha�and a magazine and such.. *. Love that girl, it kinda sucks how we only really got close the last month or so, she is an awesome girl, and its funny how much we can relate to one another. We kinda have the same experiences when we grew up, and have gone thru the same things. Today we got into a big talk about Girls in rock bands, cause now all of a sudden I wanna be in a band *HAHAHHAHA * so we had an awesome, very deep conversation about that. I think its cool. Also yesterday all 7 of the girls went to see our house for next year! I must say it is GREAT!! I have first choice of rooms, so after MUCH debating with myself, I picked the masterbed room. So nice..so nice..Ok this entry has taken me forever, and too many people are distracting me..and apparently im suppost to go bring Ryan Mc D�s *as if that is happening�.! * Ok im gonna find someone to go with me to mc shits, cause im bored�.

Byeeeee

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>