2003-06-15 - 5:23 p.m.
My feet hurt:(

Bah..work is gonna kill me...All memories of last summer have come back this weekend, with the extremly beautiful weather, and the millions of people flocking to the zoo. I enjoy the zoo SOOO much more, when there is noone there, no screaming children, and the weather is crappy outside. Makes life that much better.

Well i had a really good weekend thou. But my mom wants me to bbq the hotdogs...cause you know its fathers day, and i have t o make dinner for my dad. I feel like i have no time anymore...but at the same time when im home alone, i feel like i have WAY too much time. Bah. Ill save my entry til tommrowa when im alone. at home. by myself. Probably adding 1000 entries with every single complaint i have about life.

Stay tuned..hahahha.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>