2002-09-10 - 2:40 p.m.
And so school starts

hey hey:) well im at my second day of classes...and all i can say is this is different...but good different:)

So sunday night ill chilled with Jamie and Elyse and we went to the after-hours lounge and chilled there. Met some people, and i went to bed pretty early.

Woke up around 8 for my 9 oclock science and society lecture. It was fucking weird as hell to walk into this HUGEEE room with over 300 people. I talked to this girl beside me, who acually lives in St. Catharines and such. I dont know if id be able to live at home, im enjoying this whole residence life, ALOT! I came back at 10 and rested up before my english lecture. It was a smaller lecture with about 150 people. We arent suppost to have any seminars this week, but since the english lecture was before all the seminars, we had to go to our seminar.

After finding out i had forgot to sign up for my film lab *which was only available mondays 4-7* i had conficting classes, and was forced to change my english seminar to mondays at 8pm *which really sucks ass*. I went to that, and it was pretty good, MUCH smaller class of 15. I hate english with a passion, but i think if i have a positive attitude this year towards school, ill really work hard and get shit done *AND NOT FAIL!*

i came back from that class and went with jamie,garett,and elyse to the after-hour lounge. We chilled there for a good hour and a half, met some more really cool people:) Everyone is so god-damn friendly here, its great:) You just walk around the campus and everyone says hi:) It also gets a little depressing, because everyone here is so fucking goodlooking. I mean the some of the girls are the prettiest girls you have EVER seen, and some of the guys are prefect, so it gets kinda depressing..but oh well:) Something to look at right?! *hahaha* Its funny cause sometimes i just wanna go out and mack on guys *haha ie-like last week*..but than there are sometimes were i just wanna meet that prefect guy, that treats me like a queen, and wants me...someone i can cuddle with at night....My moods are rapidly changing, but than again, whatever happens happens, and ill just go into everything with an open mind:)

I didnt end up getting to bed til 2 *haha SOCORITY LIFE!!!* oh man, me and some other girls waited up til 1:30 just to watch the season final of some show we got addicted to over the last few days..sad sad sad. but fun, cause we were so tired we'd laugh at everything:)

I only had one class today at 1, which was socieology..not too bad...Again over 300 people in my class, but what can ya do. Normally i would have a film seminar at 3 today, but again no seminars! Tommrowa is gonna be a bitch. I have 4 lectures tommrow, and i have to read a story for my english one tommrowa:( bahhhh....

Well im in the middle of doing laundry for my first time here *boo-ya*, so take care everyone. Robin i hear ya hun.....your not alone...:)

Bye

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>