2002-09-14 - 5:07 p.m.
Learn from tawnyas stupidness

SO i know your all DIEING to know how stupid i am..hahaha...just joking. Im alot better from yesterday, i think i just wanted to get home for a bit. Im home, and im happy!

So back to thursday night *this is a lesson to all you kids out there, of what NOT to do!*. First thing first, i started drinking with Jamie before we headed out around 9ish. I acually had 3/4th of my peach schnapps, and that was enough to get me pretty damn buzzed. We walked over to Issac's bar, and met up with these guys we know thru elyse. It was pretty dead when we got in *only cause it opened at 9, and it was STILL 9* but within the hour it got PACKED! i started drinking right away, having 3 beers, and a barcardy silver *sp?*. I got REALLY drunk, drunk to the point i would blank out of things *ie i dont remember moving from one side of the table to another,* it was fucking weird. The music at first was sorta rockish music, so once the dance music came on, me and jamie were right on the stage dancing it up with the people from our house! ALOT OF FUN!!!! i danced with a few guys, and was having alot-o-fun...Now just a reminder that i had both me and jamies ID and student card in my pockets...

Me, Jamie and this other girl carly got off the stage *cause it was full of girls now* and we went to look for some hot guys to dance with. Jamie found this one guy and started dancing with him, and i was just dancing away, kissed this guy on the cheek who said it was his birthday, than started dancing with this other hot guy. We danced for a longgg time *or so it seemed...*...AFTER a few songs, he asked what me name was, blah blah blah...He bought me a drink, and interoduced me to his friends *oh btw his name was roy*..We sat outside on a picinic bench and talked. Really cool guy, smart, hot, all around cool...ANYWAYS here is where tawnya becomes stupid..Him and his friends invited me to go for pizza with them in town. STUPID STUPID STUPID me went..I REALLY didnt think about HOW stupid that was until the morning when jamie asked me where the hell i went. I hate thinking about it now because of all the things that COULD have happened.

Well we didnt go for pizza..Roy just dropped off all his friends, and we went back to his boat..haha that sounds so funny...ya so anyways we went to his boat and such..fooled around..and it was fucking cold as hell, so he drove me back to school. AHHH why am i so dumb. This is why i need people to watch me when im drunk, cause i do things i think are harmless at the time, not reliesing how dangerous/stupid they really are. And ppeople CANT watch me when im drunk, because thats unfair to people, so i think the only right thing to do, is stop or limiting my drinking....big time.

SO anyways it gets worse. I go into my res, and i didnt bring my key to my room. Vicky locked the door, and i didnt want to wake her up, so i slept on the couch in the lounge. Some girl had gotten REALLY sick that night, and literally pucked on EVERY floor in our house, over the balconey, and didnt stop throwing up...man, another reason to stop drinking..not cool at all! So i woke up at 8:30 to everyone screaming from this puke in all the washrooms, and threw on a sweater and slept-walked to my science and society class.

I got back, slept, and than jamie was leaving as well that day. She came to get her ID from me....i look in my pants, and IT WAS FUCKING gone. We searched EVERYWHERE, and i SOMEHOW ended up loosing her drivers lisencem and ONLY piece of picture ID she has. FUCK FUCK FUCK..i felt like a fucking idoit, and so bad......GAAA..i figure it is in that guys car or boat..he has my number, so im HOPING he finds it, and calls..GAAAAAAAA...but still i felt bad as hell, i wish it could have been my ID at least...

To top EVERYTHING off, i somehow lost 8 of the ten tickets i had bought last week for the bus home. YUP there is 110 dollars DOWN THE FUCKING DRAIN...im hoping they are SOMEWHERE in my room, but i literally torn that place apart looking for them:(

SO i had to buy a 20 dollar bus ticket home...but thankfully i got home! I couldnt stay there anymore, cause i knew SOMETHING eles was gonna go wrong......bahhhhhhh...

Im better now, and know its not the end of the world, but still...Last night i fell asleep at like 10:30, cause i was SOOOOOO tired! Woke up at 12ish today, took my sister out for lunch, and we went and visited lindsay-o!!! yayaya...Im going to the blue jay game tommrowa with them *HEY free tickets!!!* and i have NOOO clue what is happening tonight. All i do know is matt wants to get drunk *he hasnt been able to drink for like a month and a half now cause of mono* and i said i would be there. I was PLANNING on getting loaded myself, but drinking=bad news for tawnya..soo im taking a break from that shit! Hey least i can concentrate on school now:)

well have a good night all:) love yas:)

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>