2002-10-08 - 4:47 p.m.
University life.

i have nothing of great importance to say...but i just wanna update.

So hows everyone?! good good, im glad! Well im great:) Happy, enjoying school, enjoying life. I acually enjoy tuesdays very much..i had my sociology lecture at 1pm and it was VERY INTERESTING! i liked it alot, and i dont say that very often of "school and i like" in the same sentence. My film seminar i LOVE, i think the only seminar i realllly talk alot..So tuesdays are GREATTT, and thursday this week is gonna be even better, cause i only have one clas *ie-sociology lecture* and we are gonna talk about canadian culture. One thing i havent been able to shut up about with Victoria since ive been at Brock.

Anyways sunday night was GREAT fun. I did no readings, just went to after-hours with jamie-son to get some coffee, and than we chilled on the 4th floor talking with people. It takes me a while to get comfortable with people, and thats why sometimes i come off as very shy with some people *its weird, cause sometimes im a total outgoing/loudmouth when i meet people, and othertimes im the shyest person you have ever met*. i REALLY think i have to be comfortable with people before my true crazy self comes out, and it is finally coming out with people in my house. It was soo funny cause we just sat there laughing at EVERYTHING. People kept coming in and out of the lounge asking us if we were drunk, or where they could get the drugs we were on. I honestly think everyone in our house is WEIRD. We are a bunch of the weirdest people you have ever met. People have told me i was weird my whole life, and now im SURROUNDED by weirdness, so i FINALLY BELONG! Hahhaha...jamie made the comment "I think they took the weirdest people in the school and stuck them in our house".. Its great, i love everyone in my house, and i got all sad the other night thinking that i only have 7 monthhs left here:( I honest to god never imagined how great University is. People always say that they would give ANYTHING to go back to University, and i totally understand that feeling now. I mean even thou im CRAZY EXCITED to go home, a part of me is gonna miss here too..hahaha...I was walking down the halls today thinking, man i wish i could stay here for the rest of my life...*of cource have my family and friends from home here tooo:) and my bob dog!*...

So whateles?!?! I dont know, just been chilling around res,chatting it up with people. Its been fucking cold the last few days, which sucks ass cause im not a big fan of the cold, but WHAT CAN YA DO!!! Ive been thinking alot lately, and acually metioned it to jamie the other day, I WANT A BOYFRIEND....gaaa.......I want someone who i can REALLY LIKE, and have all those stupid *but good stupid* feelings that come with it...Oh well, im not gonna go out and look for someone, just let life happen:) Im having fun now, so its allll good:) well thats all from tawnee-stone...have a nice day:)

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>