2002-10-06 - 8:05 p.m.
Tarah's weekend here:)

heyyyy....well i had a really good weekend!!

Friday i went to all my classes, and tarah arrived in St. catties around 12:30ish. Me and Jamie went to meet her at the little bus drop-off here. Tarah came with me to my last class *ie-communications* so she could see what University classes are like, and how much BULLSHIT teachers in highschool fed you about University. *YES ITS ALL FUCKING BULLSHIT MY FRIENDS IN HIGH SCHOOL, DONT LISTEN TO A FUCKING WORD THEY SAY ABOUT UNIVERSITY!!!!*. If anything prof's here are SOOO much more considerate and nicer than teachers in high school.....

After that, me and tarah wondered around good old brock, went to some of the stores and such...oh and she also got to see some of the hot boys *ie-english class boy, and hot-johny boy...*...AWWW johnnnn..he said hi to me in the hall, and i got all flustered and red...i missed that feeling..oh getting that nervous feeling when you see someone!ANYWAYS, after we came back here, and tarah took a nap, while me ad jamie went to the libary *ya im asamed to say that was my first time in the libary here...*..We also than went to the student center cause they had these two guys *i was talking to the one guy before when i went with tarah, and they were travelling across canada and are from nova scotia*...they were selling ALL kinds of jewlerry and me and jamie were interested in the earings/belly rings..Well i didnt metion this before but two weeks ago i strectched my ears to 6 gage...HOWEVER when i went to issac's one of the thursday i ended up losing the earings that were stretching them..so they just went back to normal..I saw they had earning so i decided to do it again..So i started talking to one of the guys selling the stuff, asking him which ones were 6ga in the earing i wanted..So it took him like 15 min and we were just talking and i thought he was hot, and the piercings he had *ie-labret* made him 101081409870213740982734 times hotter! So i got my earings, and right when we walk out the door jamie was like "Tawnya, you thought that guy was hot didnt you?!"...i had this face of "how did you know", and she said, i could tell by the way you guys were talking that you wanted each other..hahah...i questioned that, but she went on to say "no no, he wanted you, i could tell by the way he was looking and talking to you"...so ya, than we got into a HUGE conversation about how i found guys with piercings so unbelievably sexy...i think im gonna make a goal of kissing a guy with a lip ring....cause that is fucking sexy as hell *droolsss....*..............

So ya we just chilled around res the rest of the night...we were planning on going to this keg party in thorald, but someone told us around 10 that it got busted *which we later found out didnt.....* Oh well. So everyone in my house was going downtown to chilly peppers, and L3, But since tarah isnt 19, i just stayed here...I felt kinda bad, cause there really isnt ANYTHING TO DO in st cats, unless your 19..So we just chilled in my room, chatting it up with vicky ,ryan and jen...

Saturday was a gooood day! We woke up around 11ish, went for brunch, and than me and tarah hit up the pen centre and went to the movies to see "sweet home albama". Cute movie. Afterwards to walked over to swiss chalet...We found out from the cabbie, that Keg partys around here are VERY frequent, and never get busted because people around here understand the students need for parties *how fucking sweet is that!!*.

So we got back here around 7ish, and drew, garrett, and andy left for the kegger...and we got ready! We *me,tarah,and jamie* left here around 9:30, and went to the bottam of the hill for the KEGGGER! the kegger was at these 6 guys in second year's house. We had to pay 10 dollars, and sign in, and got cups with the affliate number *i was number 92...meaning 92 people were there when we got there*. The total number of people there was like 250 i think. Most of the people were outside in the backyard, and we met up with drew and garrett right away. This was my acually my first keg party,so i was very impressed! I think i had 5 beers the whole night and i pre-tanked so i was pretty drunk! It was so fun, cause you just go to the keg, and flirt up with the boys, and they get your beer for you and such! haha we were just standing around and some guy comes up to me and asked "excuse what number are you?"..."92?!".."92 eh? ill remember that!"..hahaha..it was funny cause that was the pick up lines..I became VERY social and would go around to guys asking what number they were, than started chatting it up with them. The bathroom line was also the social place of the night! HAHA i meet this one guy jeff *wait now that i think of it, i met two guys named jeff in bathroom lines*..One of them told me when he becomes famour he will metion me *ie-girl he met at the keg party in line for the washroom*..and this other jeff guy i talked to for a while. He took my cup, and wrote "jeff likes you"..It sure was a sausage fest! I WASNT COMPLAINING!!! :) So ya, there werent many HOT guys, so i just took a night off of randomness, and just had fun socializing with people!!! I met this one guy gram who me and tarah talked to for a while, and he lives in DECEW too, and he was a really cool guy, and he wants to hang out sometime...so thats cool, doesnt hurt to meet new people:)

Around 1ish me and tarah lost Jamie and Drew, so we spent a good 15 minute trying to find them with garrett, and we just left after that.Me and tarah walked up the hill, which wasnt that bad, and took us about 15 minutes to get home! Jamie and Drew were there,and they told us they left earlyer...Jamie told us her stories for the night, and than i passes out into bed!! It was a good night thou..its weird, cause i kinda miss house parties sometimes...More of a social atmosphere than clubs, so its all good:)

Today we woke up around 12, went to brunch, and than me,tar,vicky and jamie headed to WALMART! ohhh ya, this is a field trip for us, my friends. We got back around 2;30 and my mom was here:) YAYAYYA i was soo happy to see her, and she brought me some good stufff:) I took her on a tour of st. catharines, and such. We went to the mall, and went out for dinner:) It was really nice, and i cant wait til next weekend:) They left around 6, and i have been chilling around here since than. Me and Jamie went on a walk thru the university, causing a ruckus, and doing cartwheels in the halls *yup we are cool!*...Now i should get reading:) so have a good night:)

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>