2002-10-13 - 1:30 a.m.
life.

If i have one piece of advice for everyone in the world..it would be to TALK TO PEOPLE...dont be afraid to hold back how you truly feel, or feel stupid for what your thinking..My whole life i kept everything in because i was too afriad to bother other people with my problems...Odviously i cant change the things ive done, or how ive dealt with things...but tonight ive learnt that i shouldnt be afriad to cry, or just ask someone if its okay if we can talk.

I knew it all along, but tonight i really know that these are friends. Im scared..scared of life........but i cant be weak, or chicken out. Things are harded now, maybe it really hit me that THIS IS LIFE...AND life isnt easy...

I also learnt tonight that walking around your block 10 times really makes you feel better...but more than anything is talking to people you love..

I love you guys with all my heart...

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>