2002-10-14 - 12:39 a.m.
Rampage on life

i wanna update, but than i remember i have so much to say...so ill prob update tommorow when i get back to school.

Even though this weekend did have its up's and down's *and i happy to say way more up's*, it was a good weekend...I honestly couldnt have asked for more. I got to spend it with people i truly and honestly love. My friends, and My wonderful family, some family i havent seen in a while, and it was nice. I also reliesed alot this weekend,and even though the people and place's of pickering is MY HOME...for the next at least 4 years, this is my vacation place. I hate saying that with all my heart, and i KNOW AND WILL NEVER denie it is MY HOME...but St. catharines is gonna to be a big part of my life, so i cant hold on to this place forever..Time to move on to bigger and better things...Also time to not hold on to the past so much, because it will ALWAYS be in my heart, but if i dwell on it too much, than ill miss the life i have ahead.

Im the same person i have always been, but i notice i have changed in ways. I think University is honestly about letting go, and finding out what you want, and honestly who you TRULY are. By me experiencing with all the things ive never imagined me doing even in the last month, i learn about myself...You want things in life, and you dont always get them, so move past it, and know it is just building you up stronger. Life has weird ways of working out, but i know in my heart, itll be worth it. Itll be worth all the hard times, all the times i wanted to give up, all the times ive cryied, and all the times when you thought everything/everyone was against you. Thats what makes me look forward to waking up everyday, and thinking that ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE......

Ok sorry i just went onto a rampage of analysising life....

Now i must go to bed, as tommrowa im waking up bright and early to be with people i love...:)

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>