2002-10-17 - 1:09 a.m.
THE STUPIDEST THING YOU WILL READ!

im so wired off the coffee ive had tonight....im done my assignemnt thou!! booo-yaaa.....did i ever tell anyone how much i love jamie and vicky! i think they are gonna help me make it thru the first year!!! haha we all are motivating each other to do our work *we all have shit due tommrowa*..IM done my shit, but they are still working hard. We all went for coffee earlyer, and i know im not gonna be able to sleep now!!! wooo....

anyways im just hyper so id thought id update:) Im so happy right now. 1)i talked to my buddy charlene today. I love that gal! yayaya. 2)I wanna go to sudbary soooo bad in two weeks to party it up with rob-rob. so that is something to look forward to. I acually looked at fucking plane tickets to sudbary cause i wanna go so bad, but they were 600 dollars, and even though robin is worth that, umm..ITS 600 FUCKING DOLLARS.. ya ill pull that outta my ASS!!! 3)ummm..what eles makes me happy....Music! yaya 4)looking at all the pictures on my wall..i miss my friends! all the pictures are falling off my wall thou....:( 5)making a list about what im happy about 6) the pictures of my dog i put on my wall. awww. 7)this saturday..its jamies bday, therefore=DRUNKEN craziness night! 8) the leafs. I remember the leafs game is on tommrowa night, and itll be on TV here in st. catties because fucking TSN is too cheap ass to broadcast it in st catties because it only shows in in "leafs region" of ontario, and i guess st. catties aint good enough. 8) shoppers drug mart- I bought two big bags of sugar candies for $1.75. 9)my sock is inside out. 10)im looking around my room at things that make me happy right now and yup, thats makes me happy. 11)smiley the ghost that we hung up.

OH MAN...why am i making this fucking list. Sorry i had to put you all thru that. Im bored, and i cant sleep, and im hyper...i honestly think im dumber when i drink coffee and more stupid than when i drink al-co-ma-hal.

ok...well something is pissing me off now...maybe i should make a list of things i hate. 1)people. 2)essays 3)english class 4)missing my friends and family 5)not having enough money 6)the fact that there is some crazy dude around campus exposing himself outside res. 7)judgemental people 8)guys who think all the girls want them 9)the fact that i cant sleep right now 10)the fly in my room 11)not having a boy to cuddle with tonight 12)the fact i fell asleep while highlighting notes tonight and now there is yellow highlight all over my bed. 13)that its not alex's birthday weekend 14)i cant think of anything eles.

Ok...this entry is a piece of crap..so goodnight..hahahhhahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahaha...im not on drugs i swear!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>