2002-10-21 - 3:42 p.m.
i have to go to class..no time to think of title

hey hey...

So remember how i said in my friday night entry that i was gonna go to sleep before 12am? WELL I DID!!!! oh but the fun doesnt stop there...So i fell asleep pretty quickly and actually had a GOOOD sleep. I was woken up to this bright light of my door opening and an alarm. I was still half asleep, I looked at my clock and it said �5:45�. Igot mad and said �why the fuck would I set my alarm for 5:45am��.I finally kicked myself into reality, and it wasn�t my alarm clock, it was the FIRE ALARM. We all remember this has happened before a few weeks ago, only last time I wasn�t really asleep yet. So everyone is half asleep, complaining that whoever pulled the alarm was a fucker, etc�So I put on a sweater,my shoes, and wrap my blankette around myself, and file downstairs with everyone eles. So we go outside, and OH perfect it starts to rain. So its not only 5:45am,cold as hell, but its raining!!!! So we stood outside for about half an hour, firetrucks and all. Looking at the fireman was the only good thing out of it, but than again, it sucked. So finally we were allowed back in, all of us soaking wet, and to make everything ever better, as SOON as we go inside, it stops raining!!! I didn�t get to sleep til after 7am, but I did however sleep in til like 1pm.

I think I just chilled around res the whole day..ya�nothing sticks out in my mind. So around 7ish, the leaf game came on, and me and Vicky gave Jamie her bday present her bday was Sunday, but we were celebrating earlier! So we gave her champagne cause its her champagne birthday *20 years old, born oct 20th)�ohh yaaa�.we also got her some leafs stuff, and more alcohol! So we all started drinking, I had two coolers, and a shot of peach snapps. I cant believe this happened, but I actually threw up after I had the shot�Ya that kinda sucked ass, but it was weird cause I didn�t even feel sick, I just sorta threw up�.HAHA and I kept drinking afterwards! So everyone got all ready, etc�There was about 15 of us from my house that were going together to L3. we didn�t end up leaving til 10:30, and that was a BAD idea, because EVERYONE leaves than, and its IMPOSSIBLE to get a taxi. One of the guys had a car so he drove people, but the rest of us, had to fend for ourselves, me and 3 other girls decided to go to the front of the University to try and get a cab, but a bus came, so we took that instead. We got downtown around 11:15ish and met up with everyone eles. I started to drink again, and drink, and more drinking�..Bad bad idea�I kept telling myself I have to limit the drinking I do, but ah�.now I REALLY have to stop it. Im not gonna say im gonna stop drinking cause I would be lieing to myself , but I HONESTLY need to cut down. When I drink I don�t think, and I literally need someone to watch me, and people aren�t gonna do that�.so I have to watch myself. Anyways so ya it was lots of fun there, dancing it up and such��While I was dancing with the girls, someone comes behind me, and I turn around and it was Lee. If you don�t know who he is, I met him a few weeks back at L3.. So anyways we danced and talked and such�..I went away for a bit, washroom, more drinks, etc..I went back to dance with my girls, and than I started dancing with this other girl. We talked, but I cant remember his name, oh well. GUESS what tawnya didn�t kiss him! GO TAWNYA! Hahhaha�.that was kinda scary dancing with him, cause his friend would dance behind me, and like they would sandwich me�ahhh�kinda really scary�I told him I had to go somewhere, cause I just wanted to stop dancing with them, but he kept following me around, it was actually really scary, and I just wanted to dance alone..haha..So I continues to dance it up, and I saw Lee again. We went downstairs to the pool tables, and he introduced me to his friends. His friend Jeff wanted me to hook him up with my friends, so I introduced him to Carly and Jamie..haha..I went away from them again to dance, and later on Jeff came up to me and started dancing with me. I wasn�t at all interested in him, so when I saw Lee I quickly got away from him and went with Lee. Now here is where tawnya become fucking dumb. Me and Lee went downstairs to sit, and we started talking and such�.Its time like these where im glad I have a roommate, cause otherwise in my drunken state I would invite guys back to my room. But having a roommate is a good stoppage for me!! HOWEVER, fucking stupid ass me, wanted to be with someone that night. So I went back to his house with him. But before we did, we started kissing in L3 and such. He was a REALLLY good kisser, and it was weird, cause I totally forgot people were all around. FUCK man. Ok so ya we went back to his house, its kinda weird cause he is 24 and he still lives with his parents. I was thinking about that today, and there is NO way I will be living with my parents at 24. Not that I don�t want to, I love my parents, its just that 24 I want to have a good job, and have settled down, and hopfully be living in my own house with someone..Im not talking like NICE HOUSE, I just want an apartment, or little town house..i DON�T CARE! OK so ya�.we kinda, sorta, ya, fooled around. I feel so, I don�t know, I feel different lately. I just want a b/f right now in my life, im so sick of this random fooling around..i really am..i know I know I keep saying that, and I kept doing this random shit, but I get so loney, and I need that attention��.I think im gonna stop going out so much�.I don�t think im going to sudbary this weekend, unless I come up with some cash quick,but I really think I wanna go home this weekend�Not that I don�t love it here, cause I DO!!! But I just need to go home and take it easy. I k now if I stay here next weekend I WILL go out, and I just need to take a break. Tarah I know your reading this, so don�t tell mom and dad that I might come home, cause I want to make it a surprise. Im not going home hoping to go out with all my friends back home, I just wanna go home, rest, and do work. Its too easy to get distracted here�..Ya I wanna see people back home, but if I don�t, that�s cool. Lindsay I do however wanna see ya hun! Maybe Lindsay-tawnya day-o-fun�tarah can come along too�.but ya..sorry

OH SHIT..i have to go to class now�.ill write more later..bye

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>