2002-10-21 - 6:53 p.m.
i dont know anymore.

fuck man...................

Just messed up the surprise...cause i didnt know my mom was on my sister icq, when i left a reply to one of my sisters messages about her pretending to go somewhere so she could pick me up on friday..fuck man....

Sorry im kinda down right now..seems like nothing i do ever works out....i wanted to write more to add to that last entry..but i lost all moods to write........

im scared...but i dont know of what..maybe of growing up...maybe of life.........and all those who were worried about my last entry, we didnt have sex. I was drunk, and i was stupid, but not stupid enough to do that...or really anything near. I look for attention in the wrong places.Im not happy with myself lately. Im not proud of the things i do...i wish i could live this perfect fairy tale life....

i have to go now..bye. added-right now im contimplating weither or not to continue writing in here....or weither or not to just have a private diary..sometimes i feel like my life is too exposed on here....Maybe i agree with Robin too....i need a place to vent thou, cause otherwise i drive myself insance...weither or not i want people to know everything, thats a different story..

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>