2002-10-25 - 10:01 a.m.
Thursday=fun day!

hey hey!!! well yesterday was honestly one of the best days in a while. I mean nothing GREAT or TOTALLY excited happened, but it was the little things you know. I think i had a smile on my face the whole day, :) just like i do now..

So i awaken at around 12 *nice nice*, and me and jamie proceed to the mail box *where we go at least 10 times aday.*. I was surprised to see mail, oh but not just your ordinary mail, but nice mail! haha it was a card for my grandma *she sends me them like every week*, and it was so cute cause she put a shit load of stickers in it and wrote "tawnya i use stickers, so can you!" The cutest thing ever! I also got a letter from my mother, with some pictures. I really like the one picture from breakfast over thanksgiving of the crewm and place it right in front of me and my computer! Its so weird thou, cause ALL my pictures are from summer in my room, and us well pretty much wearing no clothes, and this picture from thansgiving we all have huge ass sweaters on and look pretty damn cold. Its weird! haha.

So i go to my ONE class of the day at 1, than go to the doctors for my allergy shot. Ya its a pain in the ass to wait everyweek in that damn waiting room, but oh no, this week they had FERRIS buellers day off showing! OHH YAAA...probably one of my all time fav's! So i come back to my room, i think me and jamie just bugged vicky LIKE we always do! Just chilled around res.

Me and jamie went exploring around campus to find this food place we never knew about, in the basement of the tower. It was honestly a time warp to the 1970's...haha.Got some food, because ladies and gentleman, when you are bored here, YOU EAT!! Than we found some places we never knew about...Came back here, and everyone was chilling in the lounge. I was talking to jason and he brought out his yearbook. OH and where di he go, ST, andrews college *if you live in the GTA you know what im taking about*. Their yearbook was honesly the best yearbook i have EVER seen, it was a freaking best seller book or something! haha, i brought up the whole "football" championship game last year against my high school and his, which sadly we lost...but ya, we had a good fight about that for a bit *jokingly thou!*. HAHA tha him and garrett proceeded to make fun of pickering, and pickering girls. But tawnya defened p-town, which i never imagined in my life i would, or have the desire to..oh well.

Around 9ish i get a call from...DOUG. You dont understand how god damn happy i was. I honestly missed doug so much, and im so glad he is giving me a second chance *than again we were talking about how many times we have not talked for a long time, but we always go back to being friends...*. Man i cant describe how good it was to talk to him, just like old times!! So we talked it up for a good 2 hours, and saturday night im acually going up to uxbridge to see him, and go to dinner and such. SO happy:)

So me and jamie planned on going to Issac around 11. Elyse called around 10:45 and told us to GET READY, so we got ready in record time *ie-less than 5 minutes..*. I pre-drank two vex's, and was goooood to go!!!! We met up with elyse, shawn, and her two friend. We waited in line for a good 20 minutes, got in, me and jamie met up with stacy, and partyed it up! I had two mixed drinks there, and honestly i was good. Not too drunk, but just good!!! Oh man i had soooooo much fun last night, i honestly did. Me, jamie, stacy and martinia were dancing it up big time. We were mostly on the speakers, or walking around holding hands trying to find people. haha, this one guy *ie-mexican* kept following me, and trying to dance with me, but i kept going away from him. Me and jamie were on the front of the stage and she saw him and was making gestures to him that i wanted him, so he comes up and starts dancing with me, while i proceed to tell jamie how much i hated her! HAHA so tawnya gets reveneg, and gestures to mexicans scary friend that jamie wants him, so he comes up and dances with jamie. HAHAHAH it was very amusing! me and jamie met up with karlia and pina *ie the girls we partyed with the first night here ar brock* we all had a group hug, and talked about the first night and how great it was..oh ya, first night girls!!! it was cool..hahaha, ya i have more stories, but no time to write 'em. and im PROUD to say tawnya didnt kiss anyone, or have any desire to!!!! :) :) Last night was definatly great thou!!!

Me, jamie, and lindsay left and walked back to res around 1:30ish. HAHA we are such losers, because we all had to pee so bad, and were to lazy to hurry back to our res, so we all foind corners and peed. HAHA..yes that is extremely sad, but true. We got back to our house, woke up garrett, took "sober" pictures of ourselves and people on our floor. went and bugged jason, who just laughed at us, than i went to bed...:)

Now its ALMOST SORTA KINDA home time. My parents dont know im coming home, so that makes it 19 times more exciting! Im taking the 3:20 bus home, and hopefully tarah will pick me up around 5:30ish! This weekend shall and will be good! bye all!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>