2002-10-23 - 2:13 p.m.
Tour groups, and crazy dancing!

hey hey...:)

well i guess ill finish some stuff i didnt get a chance to talk about in the last entry...

So i woke up at around 11 on sunday, felt sick *probably from the night before* and threw up. Its weird cause me and jamie were talking about it, and we both throw up the same mornings..We are so much alike, it is scary. VERY SCARY. My mom is convinced we are long lost sisters, and that if you see one of us, the other one isnt fair behind. She thinks we are just TROUBLE *HAHA we are!!!*. Its funny cause everyone in our house ALWAYS asked "how long have you guys known each other", and they ARE SOOO surprised to find out we just met here.. hehe i love my jamie!

anyways after me pucking, i was in my room and it sounds like there are 20 people in our lounge. I ask vicki what the hell is going on, and i emerge from my room *looking like crap quite frankly* and there are 20 or more people *parents, and cute little grade 12/OAC* staring at me. LITTLE DID TAWNEE know that sunday was "Fall-preview-day at brock" and OUR house, and OUR FLOOR was the floor that they were bring the future brock kids into to show what Decew residence is like.HAHAH so for about 4 hours we had probably over 500 people come in and out of our floor. It was really amusing. Me, Vicki and Jamie sat in the lounge and laughed at our don as she told everyone what res life was like. Me and jamie ordered pizza, and all the dad's would come up and ask us if we liked it here *why the dad's i dunno*. So ya the tours were going into Lindsay's and Jason's room to show them the rooms *and conviencantly they CLEANED there rooms, to make them presentable*. All of a sudden this tour starts to head down to mine and vicki's room and jamies room. Let me tell you i have clothes all over the floor, vicki is in bed with NO pants on, Me and vicki have a collection of empty and full bottle of alchol throughtout the room, and there is a picture of a guys ass on our door!!! HAHAH, hey those people got exposed to what REAL res life is like:) hahaha...

Ok so we all know about Monday night...

Yesterday was pretty good. Wait it was acually really good! I dunno why..Well i only had two classes which was a plus. I had an essay due today, and i hadnt start or even looked at it til 6pm last night. I went and got some coffee with Jamie around 8, and i got so fucking hyper. I was acually having fun writing the essay. The greatest part was jamie put on "life styles of the rich and the famous", and we went absolutly CRAZY....dancing around our rooms, the lounge, and poking vicki..haha, cam came down and just stood there and started at us.."what the hell are you two on"..HAHHA it was sooo fun! I love having that feeling of acting like a complete FOOL and not care!!!! hahahaha...so i guess everyone decided that it was party time in my room, and they had to pick the night i had to write an essay! So people came in and out of our room, we laughed it up, vicki told us many-o-stories *i love vicki more and more everyday...that girl is fucking GREAT!* ME, jamie, and lindsay are planning a road trip to georigia next semester to visit vicki *cause she is leaving after this semester*. We got so excited, and start jumping around, that we woke up ryan, and than him and jason sat in our room for a few hours and we all just talked. Jason is from barbaros *sp?*, its soooo cool to talk about everyone different lifestyles and cultures. I love it....So we were up til 4:30, and i finally finished my esssay at 5 to get a good sleep til 10.

Ive been in a big "memories" mood lately. i started listening to the summer CD, and i just had this huge smile on my face.. I put up the letters i got from some of the crew at the end of summer to just inspire me..I dont know why it is inspiring..maybe its just the nice words, and it really makes me think positive about things, and myself....I couldnt stop laughin walking thru campus today, cause i saw this guy with a hard hat on..HAHAHHA..*inside joke!*..

Anyways im definatly going home friday afternoon, hopefully hang out with my tarah, and lindsay at night *i think going to YUK YUK'S*...and im debating weither to come back here saturday evening. Jamie and Jess want me to come to this house party they are going to. I wanna go, house parties are good. You acually get to TALK to people! hehe.. Ok...thats all from tawnee:) have a nice day!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>