2002-10-31 - 1:02 a.m.
Conclusion of weekend home

guess what time it is my kiddies? ITS TAWNYA GREAT BIG HUGE UPDATE OF FUN!!! hehe, if i dont do it now, itll never get done!

So i talked about friday right? Yes yes i did, went to YUK YUK's and all that fun stuff in p-town. So saturday was pretty damn good. I acually was looking forward to going home and going grocery shopping with my mom. I MISSED doing that! its weird the things you miss. So got up in good time, me, tarah and my mom headed out for plently-o-hours of shoppness! I cant even remember all the places we went, but we went all around p-town,scar,and ajax! It was lots-o-fun, got my pictures developed, and my mom is convinced im an alcoholic, and im a bad influncce on Vicki and Jamie..hahaha! Its cool thou, cause im at the point where my mom IS my friend, i dont really have to cenceor things out like i did before...I love my mommy:) "tawnya you should really be wearing a thong with those pants." haha, who tells you that?! SORRY, too much info right there! So we got back around 5ish, and i just chilled around.

Tarah was going to this party, and i was going to uxbridge, so i got the car around 6:30,dropped off my sis, than headed up to uxbridge. I acually got there in good time, went to dougs house, and than we went to Fox and the Fiddle in ux for some kick ass dinner. We watched the leafs game, talked about whats been going on in our lives, etc. Doug is probably one of the greatest guys i know..even thought we have had our ups and downs, i know doug is someone i will be friends with for life..i love that kid! Anyways we acually watched the whole leafs game, and doug being the great kid he is, payed for my meal with his VISA! ohhh yaaa! haha..We headed out around 10ish, and i wasnt sure what to do next..Navin told me about a party down in P-town, and i told him id call when i got down...So i went back to Dougs,talked to his little sister, went the washroom and such..It was kinda weird, cause i dunno..So i went outside to the car and got some pictures to show doug, and he came out for a smoke. Well we stood there for 2 hours + talking about EVERYTHING....about all the fucking great times from high school, and how everyone met, and how everyone sorta fell outta the groups, what everyone is doing now,haha and we got into this crazy conversation about sex. It was acually pretty damn funny! Its weird cause we were talking about how there is two sides to people..there is like the people you meet, your friends, etc�BUT you never REALLY think or ever get to see the �sexual� people. People do some fucked up things when your in a �sexual situations� hahaha..�THE SEX FACE!� hahahhaha..sorry I guess you have had to been their for our conversation. Its weird the things you don�t think about, but if you did, you would be messed up..!*ie-just think about how many people have had sex in your house�I think dougs house has had A LOT of sex�.for all those who don�t know Dougs house was party central for years in high school!*..haha oh man! It was funny thou�Than of cource we talked about summer issues. Im not gonna get into that, because I NEVER really did in my journal, so im not going to now. �Tawnya Ive only seen you cry 3 times, and this is the third�. It werid cause I don�t let out my emotions a lot, I keep them in���.But im gonna try to change things�I got doug back as a friend, so it�s a start..Doug thank you for that talk..I needed it.

Anyways so I left ux around 1ish, picked up my tar-tar, and slept! Sunday the clocks change, wooo one extra hour! Anyways when I got home Friday my dad decided we should go see a movie as a family during the weekend. So we planned Sunday afternoon. SO ya im totally expecting we would go see a �family� movie. You know?! I mean personally I wanted to see the ring, and everyone eles in my family wanted to see other movies..so how could we possibly agree?! So we talked about it throughtout the weekend. I wake up Sunday and I ask my mom want movie we are gonna to see. �JACKASS� she replys. I thought she was joking for a second, but oh no, my parents wanted to see it. Me and my mom have watched jackass on tv before, and she thought it was hilarious! I asked my dad if he ever heard of Jackass, and he said no, but the name sounded cool so he wanted to see it. I warned my family before we went that we would become stupider after watching the movie, but for some reason that made them want to see it more..I DON�T QUESTION ANYMORE, I HAVE APPECTED MY FAMILYS WEIRDNESS! So we went to the 2 oclock show, haha they questioned tarah when we went in (It is rated R) but my dad was like �NO, im her father, and I want her to see this movie�. You should have seen the look on the guys faces..HAHAH so ya, the movie I will admit was pretty funny, and throughout the movie all I could say was �oh my god��. I have come to the conclusion that Johnny knoxville and steve-o are fucking hot�and I wanna have their kids..! Hahaha. So ya my IQ dropped for that hour and a half, but I will admit I enjoyed the movie. And weirdly enough so did my parents. Came back had a kick ass dinner, than my dad drove me downtown Toronto around 7, and I got back her at 9:30ish. I was sad, cause NOONE was here when I got back. I knocked on jamies door, and she opens it, and was happy to see me back! Aww I missed my Jamie. Vicki came back to the room about 2 hours after I got back, and gives me a huge hug telling me how much she missed me�J that was great!!!

Ok this entry has taken me over 9 hours to write, cause ive been doing it throughout the day�now it is 1oclock, I have more shit to write about the week�but im tired! So too-bad-for you!!! Tommorow is HALOWEEEEN!!!! Crazy night at Issac�s too,!!! Im dressing up as a sexy kitty-cat!!! Oh ya! A whoreish cat!!! Ive got my hooker boats, fishnet stockings,meow shirt, I made these sexy glove thingys, my cat ears, and sexy makeup! Hahaha ill take pictures, don�t you worry! HAHAH its funny cause everyone is whoreing up their custumes. Lindsay is being �provocative dorthy from wizard of oz�..haha im still trying to convince jamie and Vicki to come out�jamie has been really sick the last few days, so I dunno.OH WELL, im gonna have fun!! Ok sleep time! Night night!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>