2002-11-02 - 12:23 a.m.
Halloweeen!!

added-i was juts looking at the BUSU *brock student unions) site cause they have pictures of ISSAC and just wanted to give you the link to last nights PARTY and see all the sexiness! there is a picture on part of me, with stacee as the cowboy and sarah the devil on the speakers *oh read more about it!* go check it outttt:P http://www.busu.net/isaacs_bar.php

Im sitting here on a Friday night, and now that im in Univerisity FRIDAY NIGHTS MEAN nothing. I think in the last 2 months that ive been here ive only gone out once here on a Friday! I mean I normally go out Thursdays, and than by Friday im so wiped, and something is ALWAYS going on Saturday! Its such a change, cause back in the day, if I didn�t go out on a Friday I would think I was the hugest loser ever, now, its like a normal thing! Haha. Everyone is currently in the lounge watching a movie, but tawnya is confinded to her room, as I SHOULD be working on my term paper that is due Monday�BUT IM NOT!!! I WAS more compeled to write about my night last night.

I never really did write about the rest of my week..But ill tell you this much, it was a GOOD week, and went by super fast, so that made tawnee super happy! So ya last night, oh where o where do I start.

So everyone starts getting ready super early( ie-5ish and issac�s doesn�t open til 9). FYI Halloween is a BIG deal at ISSAC�S and Halloween and Mardi Gras in March are the biggest nights there..They give VIP passes for like 20 dollars to by-pass the line, and after last night, im FOR SURE buying one for MARDI GRAS�ANYWAYS, so Jamie decided last minute she was gonna come out too, so ya we helped each other get ready. Now I was one sexy ass kitty. Well as Vicki put it, all I needed was a whip and I would have been some domanatris *sp? * hahaha.. I borrowed jamies short black dress * and when I say short, I mean short*, fishnet shockings, hooker boots, cat collar, cat ear, and these gloves with holes for the fingers I made�If ever I felt like a big hoe in my life, it was last night HAHA, but it was Halloween, so its allowed! So ya everyone got all halloweened up, and we started to head over to Issac�s at 8. Oh but people had been waiting there since 6, so the line was far outside * and if anyone happened to not noticed it was COLD!!!* So ya we waited outside for a good hour, before we got inside, waited another hour in line, by 10 we could see the door where they were checking ID�S and letting people in. There was maybe less than 50 people in front of us, but to make everything worst they CLOSED THE DOORS. Yes, for maybe 30 minutes. That brings us to 11oclock and by this time A LOT of people were fed up and left. Jamie and Jen really wanted to just go back, but I wasted 3 hours of my life in line, and I WAS GONNA have a good fucking Halloween! So I made them stay a little longer *all in this time they opened the doors again, but only let in like 20 people *, but the pain of standing for over 3 hours set in, and they left, but no-no, tawnya was staying. I actually was talking with Nicole *linds and robin are friends with her from back in high school *. I met her a lot of times back in p-town and whenever we see each other here we talk. Really cool gal, so she stayed with me too, and told me I could chill with her and her friends if I couldn�t find anyone inside *how sweet! * . So FINALLY AT 12am TAWNYA GETS IN! I found out today that normally they would have let everyone in faster but the cops were there, and they were regulating how many people got in. I was dieing of heat, and completely thirsty, so I headed STRAIGHT to the bar. Now let me tell you all, I had only a salad and fries to eat during the day, and that was at lunch, so STUPID me was drinking on an empty stomach�BAD BAD BAD IDEA!!! After I had my drink, I met up with some girls from my house, and I got 3 more drinks within 10 minutes of being in there. Ya I got pretty shit faced, pretty quick. OH MAN it was sooooo much fun, and totally worth the 4 hours in line. I danced it up, * of cource *, me and the girls went up to the DJ booth and danced with the two DJ;S haha..of cource danced on the speakers, while the HOT bouncers *whom were all in Chip and Dale stripper suits� *took off the shirts oh baby oh baby! *ha. Danced wth some guys, which was fun, and its good to resist temptation. I had this one guy start kissing my neck, so I took his hands off me, and walked away! WTG tawnee, and he was really hot too! It�s a new tawnya! Haha. Around 1:30 I went to the washroom with stacee and I couldn�t take it anymore, I couldn�t even walk my feet hurt so much, so I told her I was going back home. I literally ran back to res, I saw Christine in the hall, and I was pretty drunk, she told me I couldn�t walk upstairs, and fell a few times *which I don�t remember *. I got back to my room, knocked in jamies door, and I remember telling her how much my feet hurt. She was telling me at lunch today how funny I was, cause she opened her door, and I just fell down, and started taking off my boots, and dress..haha..Vicki kept commented how she hasn�t seen me that drunk before, It was weird. I took off all my shit, and told Vicki I was gonna puke, ran to the bathroom, and hugged the toilet, and my 15 dollars of alcohol I bought got flushed away. I was a mess after that, so I went into the shower, and sat in there for half and hour, trying to sober myself up, and wash off the tons of makeup. I woke up sometime in the middle of the night, and my pillow was all wet, and I was so confused as to why, but than remembered I took a shower, and passed out after that. YA so lesson to the kids, don�t drink on an empty stomach!!!! BUT it was honestly a really good night! Its nights like those you will remember *kinda! *.

Everyone from pickering is complaining about all the snow they got, but here in st. cats we DID get some snowing action , but it was wet, and didn�t stay on the ground and wasn�t anywhere close to bilizairy..SUCKERS! Vicki was freaking out when it snowed, busted out her video camera , and was going crazy, cause in Georgia they don�t see snow! What eles?! Oh yes, im liking this one guy�. I know nothing will happen, but its fun to like people! He is in one of my classes, and we actually chatted it up the other day, and worked together on a inclass assignment thingy�Oh I talked about his before actually cause I worked with him before..(sigh)..such a cutie..anyways I should REALLY start my work, or maybe go bug Jamie! Hahah..have a good one all!

OH MAMA!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>