2002-11-05 - 4:53 p.m.
University is trouble!

Ok i think i have recovered from the last time i TRIED to update..so me and diaryland can be friends again...

Soooooo back to friday *i think*. Ya i did absolutly NO WORK that night as i had planned, because like i always say, university is a BIG distraction!!! I cant remember much details so lets more on to saturday, shall we!

I told jamie i would go to the mall with her in the morning, so we had PLANNED she would wake me up at 9am. Well she couldnt get me up, so i ended up getting outta bed at 10, and we left to the mall around 11. Fun fun. I had planned to come back and start my term paper, but no-no, tawnya calls home. Alex and Robin were visiting my sister, so they put me on speaker phone, and we had a hour long conversation. It was cool cause i felt like i was there, and i was really hyper, so i made a fool of myself *not surpriisingly!*. I cant wait til this fRIDAY SOOOO much!!! ALEX'S 19th b-day, going out, getting hammmmmmmmmed!!! :) So after procasiting for about 3 hours, i finally started working on my term paper! Got it done around 8:30, than me, Jamie, and Stacee called a cab, and went downtown st. catties!!!

We went to Big bucks. because we always hear so much about it, and we had never been. There was NOOO line getting in *this is the place where the line goes around the block ten times* HAHA sorry this little 15 year old boy just messaged me on icq and asked if i want to cyber. haha the fucking internet cracks me up. So ya we got in right away, and I LOVE it there. So different from all the other places..So laid back, and comfy, and just really cottagy and summery! Love it! So ya I had planned on not drinking since I had another term paper to work on Sunday, but I had one drink before I left, and got another at bucks. Good and good! So Me, Jamie, and stacee just chilled cause there weren�t that many people there, and everyone was just socializing. Another good thing about bucks was there was actually like more guys than girls *haha at L3 the ratio is like girls:guys-10:1.. * so this was a NICE change, and all the guys were really laid back, and hot:P It was cool cause I was waiting by the bar with me and Jamie drink while they went to the coat check, and the guy beside me turns around and just asked �Hey tawnya, where are sean and Ian�. This guy is in Elyse�s house, and I met him at front 54 that one night a while back *ie-night me and Jamie slept in ian and seans room! * We actually had a good talk at front that one night, but it was cool that he actually remembered my name and such *ya I suck, cause I TOTALLy don�t remember his! *. But ya we talked while I waited, and he is a really cool guy, and a cutie too. Awww.. hehe. Afterwards we met up with a whole bunch of people, and people started dancing and such, so it was dance time!! I love dancing so much!!!! The music at bucks was fucking great too, some old school tracks, it was just good! �MONY MONY- HEY MOTHER FUCKER, GET LAID, GET FUCKED!!� I never heard that version of mony mony til I came to brock! Good times for sureJ I met up with this one guy *haha now that I think of it I met him at front too..oh what a night that was! *..he is a sweetheart, and just came up to say he recognized me and to say hi. So for the rest of the night whenever I saw his he would give me a big hug..aww so cute! THE one thing I didn�t like about bucks was I swear to god I had my ass grabed at LEAST 10 times. Jamie told me next time that happens turn around and grab the guys balls, and ask him how HE likes it! But there were SOO many people there, you would turn around and there was a million people! Ya by 12oclock the place was PACKED, couldn�t dance, let alone move! It took me and stacee 20 minutes to get from one end to the other. We decided to leave around 1 *me and stacee *, when we got out the line up was still crazy, and we met up with jen and her friends, and told her not to wait in line, cause she wasn�t going to get in. So we went to pizza pizza *there are some WEIRD ASS people downtown st catties at night!!!! *, caught the �drunk bus�, and went to sleeeepJ So ive decided bucks is my favorite bar nowJ

Sunday wasn�t that bad. I TRIED working on my film essay the whole day, but its sooo hard, cause everyone destract you. I actually moved my labtop into the lounge, to get away from the internet, and tv, and people coming in my room. Oh but than EVERYONE decides they would come in the lounge and bug me! I think o was talking to Christine, and than like my whole floor comes into the room, and have a big socialness! GAAA.so I moved back into my room, and than people stop using the lounge and come into my room. I swear it is a conspirisy!!! Im gonna fail outta university because of themL Than I got all sad cause im really really really liking it here, and I was even talking about it with Jamie and Vicki saying I think im gonna miss university next summer, and Vicki was telling us how much you WILL miss it, just miss having people around you all the time�So I started worrying that I don�t wanna fail outta school *cry * I did get it done thou at 1am, and went straight to beddd.!

Yesterday wasn�t that bad. Mondays again are the days from hell, but it wasn�t that hellish. I just start thinking about this weekend, and I get motivatied to just FINISH THIS GOD DAMN WEEK!!!! Last night was pretty funny. Vicki was watching �queer as folk� or summing like that and Jamie couldn�t stop laughing at the �guys making out..having sex �, and Lindsay wanted to witness her first �guys having sexness� HAHAHAH it was soo funny, than calling garrett to come in here when two girls were going at it. Oh man..too funny. Garrett is the weirdest kid EVER! ON SUNDAY he gives us all a show of �how to have sex� by humping the pillows on the couch, and proceeded to show us how he was showing pat how to have sex *we all think garrett is a little gay! * than I cant remember when, garrett comes into my room, tells me how his armpits stink, goes to my desk, grabs my deoderant, and puts in on. I stood there is fucking shock that he did, and he just casulally leaves the room. Hahaha. That kid is MESSED UP! But he is funny! So after watching that show, somehow Vicki comes outta NO WHERE and tells us the smallest dick is 1 cm long. HAHA so me and Jamie in total disbelief bust out the ruler, and say there is NO POSSIBLE way..hahaha than it got into a big discussion of how the longest one we read in cosmo is 13inches, and how vickis lover boy *who is fucking HOTTTTTT * MUST be �DOUBLE RULER!� hahhaa� you had to be there, it was a VERY funny conversation! Hey guys talk about womens boobs all the time, so girls are allowed to have their conversations about guys! Hahahaha..oh man! Anyways I M GOING FOR dinner now..so bye bye!!!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>