2002-11-08 - 12:44 a.m.
Boys....:/

I'm such a loser..haha..i was just in my bed thinking, and i was gonna write an entry about stuff..but decided against it..hehe. Ive been in a very "dweling on the past" mood in the last few days. Maybe cause i acually opened up my "private" handwritne journal i have, which i havent touched since the end of july, and just thinking about the past..haha and all the stupid little crushes i had *ie-bus boy!*. It weird cause i dont know. I was thinking alot lately of what ever happened to andrew *im sure if you read my old diary we remember that kid...holy shit, i went thru alot of emotions with him..and its weird cause i was trying to think WHY i liked him soooo much...and how in a weird way i miss him........i just wanna talk to him and see how things are going. I mean he was a big part of my life for a while...and it was a weird attraction i had to him. But at the same time, i really likes him alot, and i never figured out why. Its weird. WHat i was also thinking about was mike. It was weird cause i was acually thinking about him a few days ago *because there is a guy at my school that looks EXACTLY like him...*. Ok thats what i was just thinking about in bed, and was going to write about...and decided to veto around it...so maybe ill stop.

He acually messaged me tonight, and it was nice to talk to him again. I honestly love that kid to death, and even thought i havent seen him in a while, we made a plan to go drinking sometime, and normally we say "oh lets hang out sometime" it never happens, but mike is one of the coolest guys i have ever met, so im gonna make a effort to chill with him soon. He is coming to Brock next year, so that should be kick asssss! I was acually thinking about how its been 2 years since i met him and darrly, and there are soooooo many thing i regret doing and not doing..so many...i kick myself ALOT for things that happened within those two years...But oh well, everything happens for a reason. Oh how much more i want to write, but wont...

Im coming home tommmmmrow! so freaking excited! My dad is coming to get me at 5, and hopefully get home around 7ish:) HAPPY BIRTHDAY ALEX.. just reliesed it was after midnight, therefore alex is 19, and DRINKING AGE! boo-fucking-ya!!! Ok well it is offically 1am..so i must sleep. Boys drive me insane! :)

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>