2002-11-22 - 9:44 p.m.
Here and there

hi hi...i honestly love friday? why you ask, because its my relaxing night, and saturdays are always the best days:)

Well well, hiiiii. Im good! The last few days have been fun. Wait i always have fun!!! I cant remember really what i did day to day, but i can tell you what i can think of!

I was planning on going to Issac's last night, but as 10 oclock apporached, tawnee wanted less and less to go. Only cause it seemed like yesterday the big word of "christmas, and presents" kept coming up! I started thinking, i can go ONE night without drinking, by saving 20+ dollars, and maybe get YOU a nice gift! I love shopping for gifts for people, and i love even more giving them! So ya im gonna try to pull money outta my ass! If it means not going out ONE NIGHT OF MY LIFE, thats fine with me!!!:)

So i tryed to sleep around 1ish, but didnt end up falling asleep til 2:30. My mood lately has been REALLY good. Im honestly really happy:) and christmas is coming and that makes me even more happy!!! I love christmas, it does something weird to me! Makes me happy no matter what! ANYWAYS, i was awoken last night around 3ish to jamie and Tim outside my door screaming "HI TAWNYA" *ya HIM AND pat were drunk, and decided to pay us a visit!*. HAHA i was still half asleep, and wondering what the hell was happening. It seems like ive been awaken too many times around here, so i never know if it is real or a dream! But now its a regular thing. HAH jamie told me this morning that tim came down to her room last night, and told her to go wake me up because "she's so funny". Ya well being funny means you get woken up in the middle of the night, maybe i should be not funny! hahaha, but its cool that someone thinks im funny and provide some sort of entertainment to them they that want me woken up! AND i just thought i was a weirdo.

Today was gooood. Went to the poster sale, got me some posterss! Oh ya, and um jamie signed me and her up to be in the xmas parade in nigara falls tommorowa! hahaha we were walking down the hall and saw a sign, and i jokingly said "lets be in the parade"..well ya, NOW WE ARE. the funny part is jamie is going to be dressed up as Brocks mascot, Boomer the Badger, and tawnee is going to be "boomers friend" ie-person that walks around with her, protecting her from little kids! hahahah..its goooona be fun!!!:)

Ya so tommrow its BIG BUCKSSS! which i cant wait for, cause tawnee loves BUCKS! Next week i was thinking/planning on going to waterloo to visit Lisa at laurier, but im not sure if that is gonna happen. It would cost me 40 dollars for the bus, and again, tawnee has a very limited amount of money. Well whatever happens i wont be here. Its either waterloo or home. So im not sure. I wanna go home, cause i always miss home, but there is a part of me thinking i shouldnt go home til xmas, just because, i dont know..AHHHHH..someone help meeeeee..

good night. love you!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>