2002-11-20 - 5:38 p.m.
The end of a weekend...beginning of new week!

The weirdest thing just happened to me. Im not gonna say what it was, or who it involved...ahh...It was just this feeling i got inside...that was completely weird, but good weird..AHHH stop tawneeeeee!

Ok now that i decided to write an entry, EVERYONE decides to talk to me on msn...bah..So anyways lets go back to saturday..

wait, this entry is stupid, because i cant write about my weekend right now. Im gonna post this, but i will come back to it later! bye

*im a huge loser!*

ok sorry about that last stupid entry. It just seemed like everyone was messaging me on msn, and tarah was calling me, and ahh..i can only do one thing at a time!!! I got a letter from urbas today, and he must have poured the whole freaking bottle on the letter, because my whole room now smells like urbas cologne..ah the smell of boy! if you ever want me to love you off, wear cologne!!! i think it is honestly like the biggest turn on in the world..! *urbas has figured me out! and thats why he is my husband!*.

ANYWAYS saturday..so i left you all with us going into bucks, and tawnee being a weird with her random dings. So there was like NOONE there, but it was cool, cause we got a nice booth to sit in, georgia and jamie played some pool, and the drinking of the mooseheads began! Within an hour the place got packed, and ONCE again the Brant girls start up the dance floor:) Honestly anytime anyone comes down to visit me, im taking them to bucks, BEST music *every song is a song that you know and love, everyone signing along*, so laid back, such a good attmosphere! So ya we danced it up the whole night, walked around chatting it up with random boys, like we always do:) HAHa so many inside jokes from that night "oh sorry didnt see ya there".."wanna come home with me...um..no!"..ya well i was acually really happy, cause i mean most of the time you just sorta dance with random guys, half of them you dont even know what they look like cause they sneak up behind ya..but lets see there is this hot guy that lives in my res someone *i always see him around* and yes yes we all agree he is hot! So ya, tawnee made her move and danced it up with him! Ive been really confident lately, and just really not caring if i make a fool of myself, so just go for what catches your eye. acually the next guy takes me to that too. So ya me and jamie *like always* make our rounds around the bar, and jamie kept stopping and talking to this hot guy *SHE told me after that he kept asking who i was, and she kept saying, dont worry ill hook it up! haa*i acually noticed before I dont know what it is but im REALLY attracted to guys that are like half black and half white. Dont know what it is, so we kept making eye contact when they would talk...so later one me and the girls were dancing it up, and i noticed him not to far off. Again we kept catching each others eyes, so i said fuck this, and walked right up to him, introduced myself, and we started dancing....ya. hot. thats all i have to say. He kept coming up to me after and like asking how i was doing..god, ive turned boy crazy. Another story about this other guy, and him buying me a drink...but eh, you get the idea...So ya, we left around 1:30ish, and i had a really really really good time!!! On the way out jamie started a fight with this one guy about how he thought he could ski, dont ask, and we got into this snow ball fight with a bunch of guys....so we all get on the drunk bus, and the goodtimes began. Me and jamie were a little drunk and a little hyper, so we start singing happy birthday to this guy trevor we know to embarasse him. These started the whole bus to go crazy, everyone got into a big chant of "OLAY OLAY OLAY OLAY". Than me and jamie started screaming GO LEAFS GO, and EVERYONE in st catties are ANTI-LEAFS, so about EVERYONE on the bus start screaming "GO HABS GO". oh man, that went on for a good 5 minutes of screaming and telling off people, and i literally almost lost my voice. It was pretty damn funny thou. "DO YOU HAVE ANY KETCHUP?". So we get off the bus, and there was snow of the ground. So the combination of snow, and girls fighting against these guys over which team is better, RESULTED in a huge ass snowball fight. I had them put the snow down my pants, got beamed in the head a few times, my shoes *sandles* came off, and ya it was pretty crazy, but pretty damn fun if ya ask me! After a good 15 minutes we called it even, and than happily went up to our rooms!!! Oh man carly was pretty hammed, and vicki got REALLY mad at her..so that was kinda scary, so straight to bed i went!!!

Sunday-ahh glorious sunday! slept in, and went to brunch..than me and j-me went outside and played in the snowww:) Good fun, we were out there for at least 2 hours, made a snow(wo)man, which took us a while, cause we are weak and stood there for 15 minutes yelling for boys to come help us..we got vicki out to make her first snow angel! me and jamie rolled down the huge hill, and finally decided we were cold enough...The rest of the day was just chillaxing, cant really remember. Worked on my communications term paper, which i felt good about!

The weekend as a whole was pretty crazy. Alot of drama around the house, that i cant speak about, but alot of shocks to say the least!!!! Everyday i get more and more closer with this damn house. Me and jamie are too much alike ive reliesed it is scary. We honestly finish each other sentences, and will think the EXACT same thing. Even stupid things like we both like weird times *3:08*, or we will metion like a saying/song and we both somehow know it,ITS WEIRD. but i love my jamie!! So says im one the the weirdest people she has ever met, but secretly, i think SHE is the weird one!! WE WILL honestly be just sitting in a room, and both just start laughing. Its so weird!!!

Monday was an okay day, even though it was my day from hell. Acually now that i think of it, it was a really good day. Alot of people in my house went and tryed to go look at this supposive star show that only happens every 100 years, but it was damn cloudy, so we saw a bunch of satalietes, than took off. I got into a big water fight with jamie which was pretty funny, man whats with all the fights lately, shaving cream, snowball, and water!

Last night was really funny. I was gonna go to the movies with a bunch of people, but decided last minute not too. So you know, planning to chill around, go to bed around 1ish..ya. OH no. Me and jamie had been talking to Tim earlyer *guy on 4th floor* and i hadnt really talked to him before, but learned he is really cool, likes alot of the same music, and he acually thinks he knows me from somewhere *he lives in scarbrough*..ANYWAys later that night *around 12am* jamie was talking to pat *tims roommate* and he was bored so we told him to come down. So him and tim did..so we watched some MTV, having a good time, and i dont remember WHO metioned it but we came up with the BRILLANT idea to have an all nighter!! haha. So we watched a little more tv, watched some of the BROCK CHANNEL with the KICKING TUNES in the background. It was really cool, cause we got into some cool talks about people in our house, and all our first kisses, and highschool sweethearts (which tawnee never really had:*( ) but ya they are really awsome guys, and i can really see myself being good friends with them. We made it to 5am, all cuddling on jamies bed, but than tim told us he wasnt gonna make it, so he was heading to bed. So 5 minutes later we decided to head up to the boys "fort" haha and chill in their. I think tim was getting pissed off cause we kept talking, but whatever. We brought down both the guys matresses and had a big slumber party! hahaha, it was really fun! I think we went to sleep at 6:30, and got woken up at 7 to garratt telling us to come to breaskfast. BOO too tired, so me and jamie just went to our own beds! It was really fun, and we questioned in the morning why the hell we decided to do that on a weeknight! haha we are fools! hahhaha just wanna metion that im offically the nicest person ever:) *you know who im talking to!!!!!and cant wait to prove you wrong SUXAAAA*...OK BYE BYE!!!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>