2002-11-24 - 10:26 p.m.
Its sunday, and im bored.

Im so bored right now...so bored. Yes i could be working on my sociology paper that is due on friday, but, eh its sunday, and my weekend was jammed pack with stuff, so its time to relax. BUT IM BORED!!!! gaaa...everyone is dead tired, so there is nothing to do around these parts, and when that happens i resort to the television, but again sunday night..NOTHING ON!!!

Well i could write an entry about my crazy weekend, but i dont carry that strenght right now..so maybe tommorwa, im also kinda change the layout around a little. So stay tuned.

Its nice to see things from home. My mom came and visited me today, and it was really nice. I wish the rest of my family could have come, but i will hopefully be seeing them next weekend. Im gonna decide throughout the week what would be best for me to do this weekend.

I put up some xmas decorations today, and now even more ill be thinking about xmas. Thats all ive been thinking lately, how much i can wait til xmas. 2 weeks of being home! And of cource there is just something about xmas that even in the worst situations of anything, i can still be in the best mood, and have this sort of "perma-smile".

You know whats weird. Being at University. I know it may not seem like it from an outside point of view on me *ie-everyone BUT me*. But i think university has made me reliese ALOT of things. Also let me experience alot of things i could never imagine, and it may not seem like it, but inside ive changed. My view on things differs all the time. I think im begining to understand myself alot more.

Thats all. I think my bed, and music is calling me. I love you! sweet dream:)

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>