2002-11-25 - 8:43 p.m.
Weekend of fun!

Ok time for entry. Just spent a good hour working on my new layout. WHICH was influenced by tarah! Thanks pumpkin face! hahaha So everyone go check out my sisters site..HERE!..Ya that picture is of me, awww wasnt i a cutie, *ya i know your all thinking, WHAT HAPPENED!* haha. The lyrics at the bottom are from an Ataris song, which i love. Wait i love the ataris all together. I listened to them alll last night, and every single song is fucking amasing. I wanna marry them! hahaha..so GO LISTEN TO THEM, now!

So friday as i said, i didnt go out. I tryed to go to bed early *ie-12ish* but didnt end up getting to sleep til 3:30. It was so sad, i lyed in bed, listening to music, trying ever which way to try and fall asleep (counting sheep, writing the alphabit, you name it). Me and vicky both couldnt sleep and even went so far as to look up stop websites on the internet (www.wecantsleep.com, www.imtired.com, www.jesus.com). Good times.

Woke up around 8;30, and me and Jamie got ready for the big christmas parade in Niagara Falls. We met up with the people going *there was only about 10 of us, plus the community service people who organize it). Me and three other girls had to take a cab there *didnt have to pay thou*, and the cab driver was honestly on crack. He wont stop talking to me *as i was in the front seat*, and he wont get the hint i didnt want to talk to him..I mean when he starts asking really personal questions,and i dont know you, i DONT WANNA talk to you, foo!*. Anyways "Brock" bought us all coffee, and than we headed down to where the Brock float was. It was really nice! Jamie put on the brock mascot-Boomer the Badger suit, TOO FUNNY! i Got a leaf jersey and santa hat, and we were good to go. We waited a good hour, before the parade started. Jamie couldnt see at all in the suit, so i had to help guide her. OH MAN, it was sooooooo much fun! Jamie did a kick ass job, and i just had lots of fun. I even had these two teenage boys come up to me and ask for a hug. HAHAH pretty funny! So ya after the parade, we all headed to this bar and grill in Thorald, and got FREE all you can eat pizza,wings,nachos, and BEEER!!!! yes that was totally worth everything!!! It beat caf food anyday, and it was FREE!!!! We got to take home a shit load of stuff too, so that was sweet!!! Me and jamie got back at brock at 3pm, just in time for "family feud" which was an resident event *floors/houses play against each other* We *Brant* acually won all their games but one *they cheated thou* so that was tons of fun too!!

That night we went to, BIG BUCKS!!! I went with Jamie,Laura,brenda, and our don, paula. Early i was talking to brenda, whom is from pickering, and she went to Dunbarton, so i was asking if she knew people...ya ya..and i was looking at pictures, and found out she is best friends with this girl i worked at, at the ZOO. the weird part was i remember that girl telling me her bestfriend was going to Brock. It was kinda cool! ANYWAYS so we took the bus around 9:30ish, and headed downtown to Bucks. As usual no line up, and not many people there. We headed stright to the bar, and started drinking. We chilled, and played "I never". It was lots of fun, cause that game is good to find stuff out about people. We found out that Brenda has never got drunk before *only buzzed* so we told her, TONIGHT was the night. Oh man, let me say she got HAMMMED, big time, and was pucking the whole night. It was funny cause during the night she told me she doesnt dance, and i told her by the end of the year its my goal to get her to dance. Well it was easy, cause by the end of the night she was dancing! haha.

Anyways ya, Bucks was lots of fun, as usual! I dont know how much i had to drink, at LEAST 5 mooseheads, but i lost track after that, so who knows. I just know i was really drunk! Jamies boy-toy Mike was there *he is lindsays brother, and he comes here like every 3 weeks, and jme and him only seen each other 3 times..ya its a long story* ANYWAYS his best friend Steve was trying to hit on me the whole night. Well acually everytime i see him, he is hitting on me *ive only met him like 5 times*. Ya throughout the night jamie told me that steve told her he really liked me, and had a big crush on me, and wanted Jamie to hook him up with me. Well he is a attractive guy and really nice, but just not my type. I told jamie that, but she wants me to hook up with him, so she kept telling him all this stuff to say to me to impress me *ie-that i like music alot* HAHAHHA it was pretty funny!!!

We left bucks around 1:30ish. HAHA we were all plastered and walking down to the bus, we started dancing in front of resturants/bars of other places windows. Brenda went up and kissed this random guy, and me and jamie went up to EVERYONE and screamed GO LEAFS GO. ya, we are kinda hyper when drunk. The drunk bus finally came, and again it involve lots of fighting of what hockey team is better, and more "olay" chants!

Came back to res, and i dont remember anything eles but eating the chicken wings i saved from earlyer after the parade. They were soooooooooooo unbelievably good *i think because i was drunk*....I dont know what time i passed out.

Sunday my mom came and visited! She came around 12;30, but i wasnt ready yet, so she just chatted it up with vicki while i got ready. We went to fariview mall in st catties, got some lunch, and went to the mall. After that we headed to Niagara-on-the-Lake, which is REALLY nice, and my mom's never been there before, so i showed her around, and she got some xmas gifts for people. After we headed back to st catties, and went out for dinner at swiss chalet, Yums. YAYAAY so it was really nice to see my moms!!!! I think im 98 percent sure im going home next weekend!!!

ok..gtg..BYEEEE

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>