2002-11-29 - 1:21 a.m.
crap 101

So apparently 70 percent of the people last year failed this sociology paper i just finished writing...

and tawnee is going to be one of those people....i think i just wrote the biggest load of CRAP ever....I honestly was about to write "CRAp" ON THE title page........

i now know why the hell 70 percent of people failed. I had 1020different people telling me different things of what to do. I just went onto the website *there is a message board for my class* and now people are going all over the place saying what was suppost to be done....but doesn tawnee give a shit right now..no....she doesnt. Now im gonna have to study my ass off for this exam so i can pass this class. Yes im going to think postiviely....i get my science and society essay back tommrow......that will determine my mood for a while, so lets all hope i passed, because if i didnt, your not gonna want to be around me. I do this to myself, i really do. I sometimes wonder how the hell i got to university. Its times like these i hate living in res. The times when EVEryone is going crazy, and tawnee is trying to work...and this results in CRAP!!!!! im definalty going home to study for exams, because res life is one big DISTRACTION. i love it, but the way its going, im gonna fail outta the big U. Jamie just got an essay and she got 34 percent, and she is smart...and tawnee isnt liking the way this is going...Oh well.......i just keep reminding myself im having fun..but than i remember that im here for school......god damn..i wish i was one of those naturally smart people, who had patients, and didnt get distracted or bored within 2 seonds of doing something.....im just not focused..its times like these i miss having my mom nag at me to get work done......

ok...im gonna look over the crap i just wrote, and hope that whoever marks this, is having a good day...maybe ill scent it with some prefume..hahhaa..im not gonna get any sleep...because in 20 minutes everyone is coming back from the bar......and people like to bug tawnee and jump on her and her bed....where did vicki go.....?!?!? oh well......all i know is im getting hammed this weekend......take my mind off this.......

I wish life was easy.....*just like your mom!!* jj...night

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>