2002-11-27 - 2:20 p.m.
stupid titles..who needs them!

i THINK its time for tawnee to update.

I feel like shit, and should be in bed right now. But i thought id be nice to all my fans out there *HAHAHAHAH* and write an entry!

So ya back to ummm monday! Monday i think was a good day..i think, SURE! That night i got convinced to go out to Issac's with people, as it was Drew's 19th b-day. Him and some of the boys had gone over to Issac's around 8ish to start drinking *Monday nights at Issacs is Football and 5 beers for 5 dollars nights*. So anyways me and a few people went over around 10ish. By the time we got there drew was HAMMMMERED! i THINK gord told me he had alredy had 15 beers, and maybe 7 shots...I was there for 2 hours, and within that time i think he had like 10 more beers, and we all bought him a shot. Ya he was really our entertainment for the night. SO funny!!! "GUYS, i think i have gas in the ass!!". We were watching the San fran, and shit cant remember the other team football game. Drew literally said "YAHHHHH" about a million times!!! It was funny! Me and jam-o left around 12, and everyone shortly followed after. Again drew was our entertainment for the night, he went around til i think 3am just going to everyones room and giving everyone high fives and telling them how much he loved them! haha, Ya after 3am he started puking, and drinking still. Lets just say yesterday he didnt leave the toliet! haha good old drewski. Oh ya Jamie is also convinced that Tim likes me...I dont believe it, but than again i dont believe anything. Tim is also convinced he knows me from back home. On monday night for maybe an hour we were trying to figure out where we would know each other *he lives in scarbough, so it is possible!*.

Anyways yesterday was goood. EVERYDAY is goood! I was going to start working on my soc paper which is due on friday, but of cource if it isnt due the next day, i have NO MOTIVATION to get it done! I looked at it for maybe 5 minutes, than i got distracted, but what eles is new!!!I HAVE to get it done tonight thou, cause i HAVE to go out tommrowa night. Its SAm and Garratt's 19th birthday *they are like the only 2 left in the house to turn 19* so its gonna be crazy partying tommorowa night. Where there is a party, tawnee must be there!!!!!!

So yup 100 percent going home this weekend. EVERYONE is going home, so there is no point in tawnee being here this weekend! I wanna go drinking in p-p-town this weekend, so if anyone is up for some drinking, you know where to reach me! OWWWW!:)

ok im gonna go rest for a bit...i think i might be developing mono again. I started freaking out this morn when my eyes were really puffy..The last few days ive had the biggest headach in the world, and my throat is killing/cant swallow.............this is sounding oh so familar......and tawnee is NOT liking where this could go...hopefully it is just a cold.....hopefully!!!!!

OK rest time is now time! I LOVE YOU!!!!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>