2002-11-30 - 6:37pm
Crazy nights!!!!!!

ok..so i guess i should write an entry. yup yup. Im not in the mood to write, but i have nothing better to do, so dont expect details!

Thursday night dispeit me being really kinda pissed off about my leaving my essay to the last minute deal, and me not being able to go out, it was a VERY interesting night to say the least. My don Paula acually went home earlyer in the day, and it was Garratt and Sam's 19th birthday *which was on the crazyest night of the week, thursday!* so it was bound that troble was going to start. To say things short and sweet, alot of people got written up. First we arent allowed drinking games, beer bottles, and noice after 11. ALL OF which people got busted for. Ya it was crazy. Everyone went out around 11ish, and i acually got my essay done around 1ish *when i wrote that entry about it being the biggest pile on shit, which it was*. After that i went and found vicki in jens room *who didnt go out as well*. Shortly after garratt got back, and he ran and locked his room. We were all curious as to why he just ran in there, so vicki went into his room thru the balcony, and we opened the door to garatt passed out, naked *honestly its an accepted thing to see him naked, when he has clothes on, its weird!*. anyways to make a LONG story short, garatt got kicked outta isaacs and peed his pants. oh man, he will never live that one down! Ya well once everyone returned, they were alll fuckeddd.. There was these two guys who came to visit tracy and sam *who live in ajax* and i was wearing my st marys gym shirt, so they started asking if i knew people...that was cool and they were also VERY hot!!eyebrow ring-OWW OWW! anywaysss..ya people were pretty damn funny. Remember before how i said jamie though tim liked me, and i didnt believe her, well i do now. He kept going on about how cool i was, and that i should go up to his room with him, and sitting beside me, begging to get a picture of me and him together. I mean he is a really cool/nice guy, and i consider him a good frien now, but NOTHING more. Im not attracted and if anything its a BIG turnoff when guys are really cocky and full of themselves, knowing they are HOT STUFF, and thats how he is. So i could never see anything happening. I like the guys that are hot, and they dont know it! haha.. but ya, people kept asking me the next day "whats the deal with you and tim, he was all over you". I clearly said he was just a friend, and thats all from MY side...its funny thou.Anyways gordo was crazy and threw his beer bottle against the wall, ya that sure did clear the room, and sleep was soon to follow *at like 5am*.

So yesterday was kinda a really weird day. Woke up 8, went to science class, got my term paper back, 77 percent, boo-ya-to-the-tawnee-ya! :) I went to my soc class and just handed in my essay and left..and my comm class was cancelled. so really waste of a day! Around 2:30 jason drove home me, tim, and jess. I love these guys. We were making all these plans to get the house back together in the summer and have a bbq and all that fun stuff!! Its weird how close we all our in such a short period of time. Than again we see each other 22 hours a day, and have seen each other at our worst and best, so we know each other more than someone i might have been friends with for a few years back here. Its weird. Jess lives in missassauga, so we dropped her off there, than jason drove me and tim to the subway downtown. My mom picked me up at fairview mall, and i didnt end up walking into my house til 6pm. SO it was a long long day!!!

Around 9:30ish navin picked me up. Rob and brad were with him, went to LCBO, than off to nicoles party we went. It was the usual people at the parties, which was cool. I started drinking right away my 4 woodys, and chatted it up with people. This guy Brock acually came up to me and asked if i went to Brock. He told me that it was his number one choice of school to go to, so i convinced him even more to go!! It was kinda funny when he said "ya i read your away message on icq all the time, and you ALWAYS seem like your having fun, so i knew Brock was the place to be" OHH YAAA...:) My husband Urbas was there, and Matt came a little later. LOTS LOTS OF fun the party was!!! I drank all my drinks, and Urbas let me have some of his teqilla rose stuff. I dont even know how much of that i had, but it was enough to make me incredabily drunk. I chatted it up with this girl Jen, whom ive seen before, but never really talked to. Ya so she ended up knowing tracy and sam from my house, because her brother is good friends with them. So weird, and she said she had been planning to go visit them at brock too, so i convinced her even more to go! So ya we chatted it up most of the night. Oh later on this guy kyle brown whom ive also met but never really talked to came. He acually goes to Brock right now, and i see him all the time, but didnt know him well enough to ever say hi or anything. So last night he came up to me and asked if i went to brock *man whats with all this brock connections*, and said he sees me around. So we were talking about school and stuff, really cool guy. It was funny cause after that ever time i saw him he would lift up his sweater to show me his "Brock University" t-shirt. haha i found that amusing...Anyways dont really remember that much after...i just know i had fun!!!! I dont know what time we left *navin drove home me and matt* and i dont remember going home, and told navin this morning that i DO NOT remember for the life of me what we talked about. It was funny cause he said "ya you even told me in the carlast night you werent gonna remember our conversation". haha. I know i came into thiis room *where my comp is*, and talked to people. I honestly dont rememeber who all i talked to, or what i said, as i said in my last entry i also dont remember for the life of me writing that entry either. AHHH. i REMEMBER going upstairs, and than the next thing i know is i woke up this morning to tarah jumping on my bed. Crazy stuff. I hate not remembering things, but what can ya do. I had a fucking amasing night, so boo-ya to me:)

So ya today i woke up offically at 12ish. i honestly though i was still drunk, so i had a little nap, woke up, called lindsay-o. Lindsay brought me micky d;s *oh shit, i just remembered i never gave her money for that*..and off we went to value village *my fav store!*. I got me two shirts,wasnt a good selection:( We were gonna go visit her college friend, but she wasnt home:( So we went to lindsays, showed me some pictures, came back here, and ya! Fun times with lindsay-o!! Miss that gal:)

Well orginally i was gonna go to the bar with alex tonight. But that fell thru because we just hadnt planned it, and no rides or anywhere to pre-tank, etc. SO whatever, i think i should have stayed off the drinking tonight anyways! So ya, not sure if i feel like going out. Doug said he wanted to do summin, but im kinda REALLY tired, and worn, so i might just stay in. Its still early, so who knows!!

Ok this entry has taken me 2 hours to write as it is now 8:30, and i keep getting distracted by things, so it must end...thats all folks!

Here are some pictures from 3 weeks ago during alex's birthday weekend-read entry HERE. The last one is during a night before heading to the bar read HERE


Tawnee and Urbs


Boys-Urbs, alex and markus


Tawnee and urbs again


Markus, Urbs and alex. Lisa, Robin and tawns!


Me and stacee. Jason in the background

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>