2002-12-02 - 3:21 p.m.
byee

ehehe its fucking weird how i can go from one extreme mood to another..

so back to saturday night...after people kept asking if i wanted to do summin, i acually wanted to stay in more. YES TAWNEE NOT WANTING TO GO OUT, what the fuck is wrong with me. I honestly think the last 3 months just Hit me, and i was soo unbelieably worn out, i just wanted to crash on my bed. Well i didnt, went over to blockbuster, rented me "13 conversations about one thing", got a big mac, and crashed in my basement, which was weird, cause i think the last time i acually sat in that bsaement was before summer. I was talking to my mom about that, how before summer i would LIVE in my basement, and than summer hit, and it felt like i was NEVER home.....whatever.

So ya, that movie is DEFINATLY one of my favorite now. I loveeeeeed it with a passion, so there is a hint to all those people buying me a xmas gift:) anyways, got to bed around 12ish, and it was a goooood sleep in my own nice bed:)

ok im in a rush, so sunday i went shopping with my moms..you know the usual.spend time with the mother...burned some CD'S than it was off to brock around 7ish. Took the bus back, it was crazy snowing here,so the roads were really bad. Didnt get back here til like 10ish. Oh man, i walked into the door, put my computer back and was STORMED with messages...plus jamie telling me all the crazy stories from this weekend *ya so our house is one big mack...everyone is hooking up with everyone....but im gonna stay out of this shit.cause its not good when you drunkly hook up with people in your house, and have to live with them the next 5 months!!! not coolllll!!!* So i literally went insane for about 10 minutes cause of all the craziness.

So i was all fine and dandy, about to go play in the snow, than by some STUPID ass reason i decide to open my english book *i do NOT know why*, only to discover i have a 1500 word essay due the next day. I started flipping out cause it was now 12am, and i was DEAD tired, and an essay was the LAST thing i wanted to do *cause we all know i really wanted to do your mother instead*...but ya...so after looking i reliesed that its only 2 percent lost for each day late. so after consulting Vicki and Jamie, I decided it was better to lose the two percent, rather than probably do a crappy job and lose more if I did it in a short period of time, on NO sleep�ya..so it will get done tommrowa. Fucking English class..gaaaaaa.

Today I woke up, feeling like absolute CRAPP..im getting sick, I was just over stressed about everything..it was snowing outside, and I just wanted to play in the snow�and I just want it to be xmas��so I wasn�t in the GREATEST moods this morning�.but Jamie came into my room, and we started messaging people on my msn *ie-alex, matt, carly, and Jason * so she was talking to them all, we were making fun of them, randomness..it was really amusing!!! Jamie is honestly like my twin, haha we think so much alike, and act so much alike it is SCARY!!!! *ITS all about the �pien-joe!!� haha..ya and than it was funny cause she was like �tawnee, you never make out with guys anymore..what happened to you!� hahhaa, its funny cause I was just thinking about that last night..how much ive changed since when I first got here��tawnee changed her ways�..! im still all about the making out thou, just not random boys�.right now! Haha.

SO ya after that, I got ready for class, and made myself look pretty. Yes yes, I don�t know HOW it did it, but I actually am wearing PRESENTABLE clothes, and not look like I just got hit like a truck like I normally do when I go to class. So girl even commented on what I was wearing..wow, tawnee feels special!!!!!! Ow ow hot stuff right here *I wish *.

Ok must make soup! bye

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>