2002-12-04 - 10:40 p.m.
drunk stuff

That is some fucked up shit� I was just fucking around with ICQ, updating peoples info, and some people looking at the last time i talked to them.....when i get across this guy (whom if you read my thing pre-summer) whom i had a huge crush on...Ill refresh your memory for all those who have been reading my old diary for a while...remember bus boy? The boy i saw every week on the bus, ended up going to a party, he reconized me, and we talked for a while after, and than i just stopped talking to him...ok who cares about the background of this...well remember last friday, ie tawnee gettig drunk...well apparently *acording to icq history* we had a good talk, which i DO NOT REMEMBER...and it weird cause he just randomly messaged me the other night saying "good night" and i was like ummm okay...so hmmm....sorry im just in shock right now that i do NOT remember talking to him AT ALL, and i really was THAT drunk..hmm maybe i will go add him to my new msn......haha bye!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>