2002-12-06 - 2:50 p.m.
Highlights

Ya so i cant get into diaryland for some reason....its says the "server is down" okk..so my great sister iis gonna add this update. I acually wrote it yesterday afternoon...so i have LOTS MORE to say, in an entry i will do later......so here ya go..love ya!

...Ok..Ive decided to only write in this thing when something really exciting happens in me life. There are just too many days, too many little things to write about, that really you could care less about! But here are some of the highlights from the week�

-Get tables from our lounge and going tobbagganing�almost getting written up for �being too loud outside�, which encourages us to be LOUDER because we found it funny to get it trouble for that�

-Classes as usual�same old..same old�maybe even less classes than normal, cause a lot of them were cancelled.

-Going to get late night *3am * micky d�s everynight with Jason, Vicki and Christine. Im honestly gonna be fat�my belly is already getting bigger * and no im not preganant*

-Feeling really good about myself this week. I go thru stages periodically where I feel really pretty, and these week has been one. Ive actually gotten up earlier everyday, and actually thought of what I was gonna wear, instead of just throwing on jeans�Its funny cause this week has been my �different styles� week. Like one day I was all preppyed up, one I looked like nicely dressed, and yesterday I had the whole �snowboarding� chick thing going on. I actually got the most compliments yesterday, which is nice, cause people need there confidence boosted every now and than! *smile * If only I could always feel like this about myself�

-Im done all my assignments/ essays for the year.. I actually got back my film essay, C+ which I was happy with considering I pulled it outta my ass the day before I handed it in..Makes me thing if I actually TRIED and worker harder on them, I would get better�bah�..im passing�.as of now�.

-Everyone is stressing out, as exams are in less than a week. Its weird, cause I haven�t started studying AT ALL. So after tommrowa, it HARD CORE studying for tawnee. Saturday will be my day off, gonna be in the parade again with Jamie, and probably hit up Bucks at night;P

-Exams as I metioned start next Wednesday, and my last exam is the 20th.. So I figured a way to get home for like a week during exams, cause I honestly don�t think I would be able to handle here. It will be 24 hour quiet time, and even though that�s good, cause we need to study and I will, I cant HANDEL silence..i honestly cant, it drives me insane. I also cant stand studying for a long period of time, I have no patiences, I get bored easily, so I need to run around and go crazy during times in which I study. So home is the best place. Plus noone will be around, cause its during the week * and part weekend * so my family will be at school and work, and friends will still be in school, so NO DISTRACTIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ok well I think im gonna go get ready now�I have no classes today, so im gonna go to the mall and start some xmas shopping!!!!!!!!! Anyone want ideas for me- belly button rings, bar shirts, make me a mixed CD, cant think right now��..haha�bye!!!!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>