2002-12-17 - 11:47 a.m.
Craziness!

I just wrote the exam of DEATH..im not even joking..3 hours of BULLSHIT...fuckkkkkkkk i hate film class!!! and i thought id love it..i think i hate english and film class so much, because there TEAR apart the stories and films..i hate that. I mean i enjoy shakesperes plays, that is if we didnt anaylis EVERY SEINGLE FUCKING word he says. It really takes out the enjoyment of things. Same is true with what i noticed we do in film class..i really would enjoy that class if first off my prof wasnt a big snob ass bitch, and second is we didnt look at EVERY SINGLE THING. i dont know why the hell the main character is wearing red shoes, ya sure, symbolizes death, whatever you say. I honestly think they pull this shit outta their ass, just like how i did on my exam, oh maybe that wasa good thing, cause thats all they seem to want us to do in class. Im really SURE the director placed a tree behind them to represent life..fuck off.

WHO CAN TELL IM BITTERRR! meeeeeee! Anyways last night i got back to st catties around 6ish. Its weird cause i know i metion how much i want to go home all the time, but its not til a) im gone from here and b) i come back here i really relise how much fun i am have here..And im REALLY REALLY gonna miss vicki. She is leaving for good on friday:( and tawnee will be getting a new roommate next semester..we were talking about it last night, and vicki was telling my how my don paula was saying that this other don called her asking if there was any room, and there is currently 3 people who dont have a roommate, and after paula describes every person, guess who the girl picked to live with. YUP good old, nice tawnee. And for some reason, they think i acually do work! HAHAHA me and vicki just laughed. But ya ive decided to be a super bitch this week, so noone will want to live with me anymore! MWHAHAHA!

So last night, i did no studying. My internet isnt fucking working, so me and vicki came to the computer commons *where i am in right now, cause it still doesnt work*, and we came back to my room and honestly just joked around. I want to be all bitter because it is exams, and i feel like i should be bitter, but its SOO HARD when your around here. HAHAH Me, jamie, and garrett just sat in jamies room, playing with this alligater on a stick, and me and garrett had a big "wet naps" war! HAHAH i love being a total kid around these people. I love just being myself:) Than i got the BRILLANT idea i wanted to cut jamies hair, but than i started cutting my own, and vicki took over and cut my hair for me! It was only a trim, and it saved me 14 dollars so SCORE:) haha *why are we using a bowl to cut your hair!? HAHAHA..* Good times for sure:) So i didnt end up sleeping til 3am. Vicki was packing last night, and her side looks so empty now...made me sad:( :( :( :(

Anyways so now i have one more exam left on friday, so i think im gonna go back to my room now and sleep til than. Love ya:) :) :) :) :) :)

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>