2002-12-16 - 11:19 a.m.
Parade and home time!

hi-o.

So since saturday was an exciting day, lets go back to there shall we!

I got woken up at 9:40 to jme coming into my room, and my phone ringing at the same time. My sister and mom were outside waiting for me to let them in. So got them, quickly got ready, and off we went to Niagara-on-the-lake for the parade. I was going to be the school mascot, Boomer in the parade this time. So we had a little trouble finding the float, but we did, and i got all up into the suit! HAHA it was great fun. Oh and i must metion that Jeff mahoney was at the parade again *you dont understand he is like the greatest guy in the world, and i think about every girl who mets him falls in love with him...fucking having the same last name as me..but dont worry, there is more stories*. So ya, i was in this FAT suit, and he thought it would be funny to try to fight with me..haha good times. So the parade started, and it was REALLY alot of fun, cause i made a total fool of myself *wait, i always do* dancing around, making people laugh, it was good fun. About half way thru the parade i felt like i was gonna pass out. I hadnt had ANYTHING to eat, and you honestly can not breath in that thing. So after telling jme a million times i was gonna faint, i did black out a few times, and they lifted me onto the float *remember iam a fucking badger at this point*. So ya i got water, and rested for a bit, said i was ok, and continued to entertain the kiddies. Oh no, i couldnt take it anymore, so me and jamie switch half way thru, and i just lyed down in the van *yes call me a fucking sissy, you dont understand until you try* but i totally had alot of fun!!!

After we drove back to st catties and went to this resturant, honestly Lawyer and met up with all the parade people. Ohhh freeeee beeer and free lots of food again!! heaven on earth i tell you. we sat with Garrett and pat, and Mahoney and his friend were beside us. Ya somehow tarah metioned there was three mahoney present, so jeff was like "ya right..your last name is mahoney..no way...so you might be family?". So we tryed to figure out if we were any way related, but we arent.. My mom even looked at the family tree today, and there is NO WAY we are close in relations *thank GOD!* but ya Jeff was like, ya we have to figure out if we are related, cause if you are family, im gonna have to look out for ya! hahaha. he is a sweethear i tell ya! But ya that was pretty funny. Garett and pat got pretty drunk so that was funny as well!

I got back to res, and pretended to study. I went to my english exam at 7, done at 8:30, and off we went back to p-town. I was gonna met up with robin when i got home, but i didnt get home til 11ish, and she was sleeping, so its all good. I just relaxed for once:)

Today was pretty good. Slept in, than me and tarah hit up the mall. We acually ran into Urbas *awww i miss my husband!* and we visited robin at work. I looked around for gifts, but fucking stupid ass money i dont have! We went and visited lindsay to give her money for the thing we are getting my parents *oh its GOOOOOD*.I came home burned a wicked ass CD!!! Danced around the house like a maniac, good times.

I just got back from going to good old wendy/tims with tarah, navs,alex and robin. I think we were there for a good 2 hours...i miss them, and honestly can NOT wait til xmas break...cant wait for navins party...cant wait to just sit in my house with my family, and just not worry about a SINGLE THING!!!!!!!oh its gonna be amasing!!!!!!!!!! Im kinda looking forward to New years, only because it is new years. I mean nothing had been planned as of yet, but we were talking about it on the car ride home, and i dunno, i just cant wait. Gonna be a new year:) ow ow! hopefully as good as this year was:)

Anyways im gonna go to bed maybe...Ill probably just lye in my bed, listening to dance mix 95 like i did last night! hahaha..love ya:)

here are some pictures of the parade from yesterday and a picture of me tarah and bob taken today!







yes im a big loser...tell me something i dont know!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>