2002-12-22 - 10:03 p.m.
Really a rambol of stuff

Sorry about that last entry....:)

Anyways just sitting here, drinkin some beer. I will say this, its very weird to have your mom buy ya beer before you get home, and to have beer readly avaiable for me to drink in my fridge. Its acually beer brewed in p-town and its not that bad. Ive had two and sadly im already feeling it. I swear its weird when i drink, cause i could drink alot and not feel it, or i could drink alittle and feel it. the most amount of beers ive had in one night is 10, and i was plastered. I THOUGHT i could go for 12 at navin party next weekend, but if im already feeling it after 2, i think i wont make it past 6..oh well, whatever happened happens.

Last night i went out to wendys/tims with navin, tar and robin. Saw mike there, i swear its like some conspirisy, cause ive seem mike like a million times in like 24 hours, and before i had seen him like once in a year...hmmm...Afterwards we went back to navins, and talked about stuff. Acually talked about the good times in the summer, defiantly good time. I remember me and lindsay talkin about the summer earlyer, and it was definatly the best summer we had both ever had...but things odviously changed.. and i mean it sucks, but at the same time everyone is going on with their lives, and i guess people expected it. I think more than anything this break will be the end of the year, and also a final letting go of the past. I think thats what i want more than ever for the new year. I have a tough time letting go of the past, so im gonna let go, remember it, but move on.....My life is different now. ALOT different........so just have to look forward!!!!i have a feeling the new year is gonna bring alot of things, and i have a big feeling the next semester at school is gonna be good:) i dunno if it could get any better than last semester. Ive only been home for 2 days, and already ive reliesed my life HAS moved on...that i love being here, i really do, but i think Brock is where i really belong. Its just so different than here, so different..there is always people around, people that are like me, people i feel comfortable with, and thats what i need. Not to say i dont think all those things here, but change is good sometimes, and i think i hold on to alot of things back home, and when you only come back for like a 2 days every month, than i feel like there is so much to do in so little time. ITS a werid thing to explain. Im definatly a different tawnee since i left. definatly. i think ive opened up alot more, and relived the real me. The real weird, i dont give a fuck, crazy tawnee. and i like the fact that noone knows your history when your there..noone judges you on if you were part of the "in crowd" in elementary school, which really puts you where you are in high school. Its all fresh, all new, all everyone is in the same boat. :)

Ok sorry for ramboling. I feel like doing something crazy right now...hmmm..ok..im defiantly feeling the beer right now, so i should stop this entry while im ahead.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>