2002-12-25 - 5:59 p.m.
GOOd weird.

hope your all having a great christmas..i sure am!!!! ITS 6pm, and i cant believe im going to say this but we havent finsihed opening gifts, which we started at 9am...long story...my family is messed up...hahhaa. Anyways we are about to sit down to dinner, than we each have one more gift..cant wait for my parents to open the gift we got for them........:) iLL have a full update later of what i got...ehhhhh...everything i wanted:)

Anyways i get a message from someone today saying "hey its andrew"..i asked andrew who, and while checking my email i reliesed it was from andrew andrew. Ie-ANDREWWWWWW....i acually wrote about him in a previosu entry, and how i miss him in a weird way, and i wish i would talk to him again.....FUCKED UP SHIT I TELL U...well we are talking on icq right now.....and its weird timing...cause IT ISS....sorry im just in a state of shock. This break has defiantly been weird...but a defantly GOOD WEIRD!!!!!!!!!!!! ok dinner...love ya..MERRY CHRISTMAS AGAIN!!!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>