2002-12-29 - 6:40 p.m.
The fiddle can kiss my ass!

Boo-ya grandma..i love how my moods change sometimes, expically when they go from crappy to good. Well i really wasnt in a crappy mood so to say, more of i never want to think of alcohol again or i might puke mood! hahaha...Music always does the trick for me too. I honestly hear music and ill go insane. When i dragged my ass back to my house today i wanted nothing but to be in my bed...but then music was playing and i couldnt help but go crazy, and totally forgot i felt a truck ran me over. Now im sitting here listening to the Punk-o-rama cd *thanks matts* and im happpppy:) :) :) :)

Ok well i wanna save last night for my next entry, cause i have pictures to go along with the entry, so ill write it when i scan the pictures.

Friday night was okay. My mom drove me, tar, navs, and lindsay-o over to robins. We pre-tanked there, played some drinking games, and got all pumped up for the bar *the fiddle*. Alex, and lindsay W got over there around 10:15ish, and off we went to the fiddle. Lindsay and tim went a little earlyer, and they were still waiting in line....well to make a long story short we waited a good hour or more in the COLD. and stupid me was dressed like a whore, with a short skirt, so i couldnt feel my legs by the time we got into the bar. Again there was alot of people from my high school there, some i was happy to see, others not so! Oh well, we hit up the bar right away, and proceeded to wait ANOTHER hour in a line to go upstairs and dance. fucking bullshit if ya ask me. Once we got up there it was like 12:30, so crowded, people dancing like on top of each other it seemed, as there was really no room to dance, and the music SUCKED ASSSSSS!!!! so i didnt really have that much fun. I was with the people i like, and always have fun with them, but i guess since the monk was so good the night before, this place just didnt do it for me! I said that last week how i didnt really like the fiddle atmosphere, and now i was reasured again why i dont like it!! oh well, shit happens...MONK NEXT THURSDAY! OW OW!

robin drove us home around 2ish, picked up my sis who was chilling at robins house with her brothers friends, and home time was then time! Fucking bullshit..my sister is blasting her music, which is going over mine..boo-urns. Ok so next entry will be about navins huge party he had last night! It was pretty damn crazy if ya ask me:P Im thinking of staying in tonight....i need rest, and get alcohol out of my system big time!!!! to be continued......

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>