2002-12-27 - 4:49 p.m.
Thirsty monk-fun!

i guess ill write an entry...Im really really tired, and feeling really really sick..but i KNOW if i go have a nap, ill end up feeling worse than i do right now...Shit happens!!!

So yesterday was pretty damn good! Boxing day of cource! Slept in, my aunt was still over, and me and the fam watched the don cherry videos. Nice nice, family bonding time! Guess who i got a call from? Andrew. Ya i knew he was gonna call, but it was nice to know he acually did. We talked for a while, caught up on things, and he hasnt changed one bit! hahaa, still calling me a bitch, and me telling him to fuck off you asshole. OH the good old days! But ya he is LIving in kingston now, and is in the army (which is why we stopped talking, since he went away) but ya its cool. He metioned coming to visit me after the new year, but i really doubt that would happen. Than again andrew is known to randomly show up at my house! haha whatever.

So during the day i just chillax. me, tar and my aunt watched the game show network nonstop. HAHA. As i said in my last entry i was gonna go to the Thirsty Monk in ajax with Markus, but he got sick, so it was just me, robin, lisa, and lindsay W. So we made plans, tarah drove us around 10, and off to the bar we went! Im happy to say we DIDNT have to wait in any line, which made me very happy:)

So we get in, and there was alot of people there, and the first peole i see were a bunch of the A-TEAM boys from my high school. If you dont know what i mean when i refer to A-TEAM its essically the "popular" kids, the hockey guys, and the pretty girls who date the hockey boys. The ones who think they are better than everyone eles essically. I was acually friends with most of them during early highschool, so i really have NO big problem with them, just reason why i stopped being friends with them, too god damn judgemental and "fake". ANYWAYS lets not get into that. So ya, as we walk further and further into the bar, i discover, that ALL the A-TEAM people from my highschool grade was there, all still the same, all still friends. I talked to a few of them, and maybe ive lightened up my attitude towards SOME, who are acually really good, sincere people. ANYWAYS, so ya all 4 of us were seeing like EVERYONE from all our different highschool, pretty much the bar was made up of all the pickering/ajax high school a-teams! hahaha..oh well. At first i REALLY didnt want to be there, cause i mean im a changed tawnee, and all these people from highschool know my past, think of me as "quiet tawnya". HAHAHAHAH, well brock brought out the outgoingness of me i guess. I than thought, fuck that, fuck what they all thought of me, im gonna be my REAL self, and surprise them so to speak. not be intimidated by them.So the fun started!!! I only brought 15 dollars with me, but had 4 drinks, and was pretty damn buzzed. Me and robin didnt even want to drink, just dance, but when we got to the bar our minds changed, and we were kicking ourselves for not bring more money, but it worked out good! cause we both were pretty buzzzed!!

We were all walking around socializing, and i hear someone scream "TAWNYAAAAA". i COULDNt see who it was, but it was Tracy and SaM from my floor/house at BROCK!!!!! they live in ajax, but it never crossed my mind i would run into them when i was home. BIG hugs, and oh my god, this is so weird. hahhaa. Later on i talked their friend Jordon who was seeing tracys roomamte krista, and he said he reconized me when he saw me last night, but didnt know me enougn to say hi...but we chatted it up...really cool guy!!

So ya, me and robin just walked around, me just randomly going up to people, haha.Later on i saw this guy who looked SOOOOO familar, and i couldnt figure out where the hell i knew him from. HAHAH i kept talking about him the whole night to robin, how i wanted to rape him, and how he was my boyfriend. hahaha, my goal for the night was to go talk to him. So me and robin went and danced near him and his friends, and he sorta came up from behind me, and we started dancing...Danced for a while, and i turned around and asked his name..yaya..I told him i knew him from somewhere, but didnt know where. Right when i said that he replys "ya i worked for CO-op at the doctors your sister used to come into all the time". Ya, let me add in this was 3 years ago, and i had the BIGGEST crush on him, and would go with my sister just to see him. HAHHA when i told tarah that this morning and metioned the name adam, she knew right away who i was talking about... So we continued to dance/be together the rest of the night. awww, he is so cute. Ive added something eles to my favorite thing with being with a guy. We all know i love kissing, and cuddling in bed, but i also LOVE when guys sorta just warp their arms around your stomach when they are behind you. I feel SOOO protected. so cute, cause i would start walking away and he would just grab me, and hold on to me. awww. ANYWAYS, hahaha we tryed hooking up his friend and robin (SORRY ROBIN....i feel bad), and than the place was emptying out. oh ya, he also asked for my number, so i gave it to him, and he said he was going away for a week, so i gave him my school number as well. We hugged and kissed goodbye, and off me and the girls went home.

HAHAHA the drive home was soo funny. We had a bunch of guys from lindsays school *dunbarton a-team boys* follow us home, hahahahha the proceeded to fall out of their car, jump on the hood of ours, lindsay almost ran them over, you had to be there..so funny!

I woke up at 6am, and was really awake, and couldnt get to sleep til 8:30am. I woke up at 11ish, and my aunt left, and i felt really really sick. Hovered over the toilet for a while, and navin came and got me and tarah, got lisa, and robin, and headed to the 'shwa. We went to the OC to go shopping, and i felt like shit. TOO many people, and the sickness didnt help anything. We just got home..and now i think im gonna go watch ferris bullers day off. Tonight we are all headin to robins to pre-tank, than hitting up the fiddle. Not sure if im gonna drink tonight. oh well..have a good one!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>