2002-12-31 - 2:26 a.m.
The last few days in a nutshell

Oh man i had way too much fun tonight...

But lets get back to saturday SHALL WE!!! I think by the time i got up on saturday it was 3:30. I woke up, made my way to the liquour store to pick up gifts for the boys *i didnt get ID's at both places..*, and by the time i got back my Uncle Pete, Aunt Julie and new baby cousin Malcolm were over. AWWWWWW he is the cutest baby ever, i love him soo much, he is almost 2 months, and by far the cutest EVER!!! i got some pictures from my uncle today, so ill put some up in another entry, cause right i just wanna finish this entry and hit my bed.

Around 9ish, tarahs friend andie was over, and lindsay and tim shortly came afterwards. They saw the baby, and off we went to Navin's pre-new-years jam. Ive heard alot about the one from the year before, so i guess there were big expectations. By the time we got there there was at LEAST 25 people there i think. I started drinking right away, chatted it up with people, and once everyone from the "crew" was there, we all headed up to Navins bedroom to exchange gifts. For me it was very overwelming, but it was really niceee:) From lindsay i got these cute pink pajama pants *which im wearing right this moment*, lisa gave me a nice bar shirt, robin-o i got a kit for a "night-o-fun" which provided me with EVERYTHING i needed, very creative, and thoughful!! Navs gave me two really nice necklaces, Matts gave me Punk-o-rama 7, and this really nice picture frame *which he told me to find a good picture for...me finding pictures is my speciallity*, and from alex and Urbas i got a big bottle of Goldshlagger *YUMMMMMMMM*...:) :) :) <---TAWNEE:).

After that we hit up the basement *where the party was* for some good old fasion drinking games!!! Goodtimes! Haha i think urbas and alex were dared to kiss, and me and lisa got dared to kiss afterwards..oh how the boys came running when they heard that one. AS you will see in the pictures, Brock was one of the few boys who got to witness it!! hahaha..I was DEFINATLY smashed after those, but continued to drink the night away. I think i got up to 8 beers, and forced my self to stop before i would have regreted it!!!! I do remember there was a HELLa lot of people there, i think navin said there was something like 70 people, and tarah told me there was over 180 emptys left the next day, all in which navin made $16 dollars..score:) i had a really good time, chatting with people, who acually knew who i was from high school *wow, i cant believe people acually KNEW ME!* hahhaha they were a year younger and knew me as "the girl who hung out with doug " HAHHA that was me!!!:) ding...and apparently ge kept telling my sister i was hot....right buddy! YAYAY...we started dancing for a while, but people gave us strange looks, but who cares!! hahahahaha..

People slowly started leaving, and around 2ish *i think, dont remember AT ALL* i left with alex*lives across the street*, and went to his house to sleep. Yes i do know my house is not even 2 blocks away, and could have walked there. But a) when im drunk i dont like going home...or i acually never like sleeping in my home really, cause that means the day is done... and b) i am too damn lazy! hahahhaa.. so i slept in the spare bedroom thingy, dont really remember going to bed, but i did! hahaha, woke up maybe around 11 to alex coming into the room to go on the computer. We both probably looked like we got ran over by a train, or that was certainly how i felt, so i walked home, the fresh air really woke me up, and i was forced to go shopping with my mom. I was acually pretty hyper when i got home, but when we got to the mall in the 'shwa that changed, and i wanted to sleeeeeeeep.

Sunday i didnt do anything, i dont even think i got the nap i so despretly wanted, but oh well. I decided to stay in and chillax, and OH i sure did!!!!! GOOOOOOOOOOOD sleep last night:)

Woke up around 12ish today, had the biggest craving for micky d's, so me and tar went, came back took some stupid picture of ourselves, if ya havent seen them go to last entry! I made a CD-PUckiness, which if i dont say so myself KICKS ASSSSSSS:) Ya.

So tonight we *the girls* decided to have a girls night, unforunatly with lindsay-o missing so it wasnt a TRUE girls night, but im sure she is having fun at the cottage:) So me and tar went and meet up with Lisa and Robin at Robins house..We went to the video store, and got some movie *fuck i cant even remember what the movie was called*, went back to lisas and watched it. very chick flicky. Very long and played out, and DIDNT GET TO THE GOD DAMN POINT..gaaaaaa...After that we chilled around, looked at pictures from nav's party (which you will soon see)..Oh man we had the funnnniest conversations. Talked about boys, and just RANDOMNESS..i cant even remember the things we came up with...I do know they were damn funnny!! HAHAH the last conversation WAS goldddd..im not gonna metion it, cause it might offen some people, but i will say that if it DID happen, than i would die a happy girl, and always would be the funniest thing in the world!!!!!!!!!!! OH MANNNN..We are all way too cracked out, and thats why i love you gals!!!!!!!

Anyways i forced myself to write this entry tonight, as i want to write a "end of the year' entry tommrowa!! Oh and here are some pictures from Navins and randomness! Love it:) Good night!!!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>