2003-01-01 - 2:38 a.m.
A new beginning

I think robin took the words right out of my mouth and said them so beautifully in her entry. Well all besides the point of getting a new diary, cause i already did that once, and dont think i will in the near future.

Im gonna end this entry shortly before i end up stooping down to levels i shouldnt, and just go with my originaly thoughts of when i first came back to pickering this break. There was a ray of light that maybe i miss judged pickering for a second, but that light quickly got covered by clouds again. I honestly DO NOT CARE ANYMORE,I dont care if people think this entry comes off as bitter, or if people get mad because of the things i feel or say in this entry, and not to their face. Well fuck that, my diary, my thoughts, my life!

Life is about learning in so many ways, and thats what im doing. Learning that this is getting so god damn stupid now, and i just remember again why i said the things i did in previous entries, ive changed, and pickering just doesnt do it for me anymore. I honestly dont feel like i belong here anymore. This doesnt speak for everyone in pickering.

Maybe we are jumping to conclusions here, and that really its not that bad as we are making it, but it still hurts..alot..

Thanks you gals for making this a kick ass new years. We sure do know how to have fun:P Here is to 2003!! Good night, im going to burn more CD's. mwhaha

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>