2003-01-11 - 12:16 a.m.
Oh how i love Thursday nights!

Hey out there... Well i think its time for update-o-fun time..

So i guess the real last update i had was tuesday night. Pretty much everyone went out that night to bucks...but me and jamie say i said stayed in..monday night was definatly craziness enough for us. I think i got to bed around 11, but oh around 3am, EVERYONE comes down the me and jamies room, and wakes us the fuck up...TRINA my savord thank god locked the door before they got a chance to come in, but jamie was not as forutane, and people stayed in her room for at LEAST an hour..and of cource i couldnt sleep after that. Tim kept knocking on my door, SCREAMING TAWNYAAAAAAA...so there was no way i was getting sleep.

For the next few days i just rested it up...Goodtimes for sure. yesterday was definatly a crazy day. I only had one class, so for the rest of the day i just pumped myself up for the night. I think i started drinking around 7, had some shots, and coolers, and by 9pm we were all ready to hit up Isaac's. Normally we dont go til around 10, 10:30, but isaacs was gonna be PACKED so we left early. We got there and the line was CRAZY long, but thankfully we found people we knew at the front, so we waited 5 minutes than got in! It was only 9:30 and it was already PACKED, so we headed upstairs, and let the 2 dollar drinking begin!!! I acually didnt drink THAT much, spent 14 dollars i think, but it was enough. Isaacs is still the same old...dancing, us dancing on the speakers, going up to random guys, just all around good fun!! Jamie was crazy drunk, so it was pretty funny...During the night jamie met this guy (cant remember his name) so we took a break from our dancing, and we chatted with him. Really cool guy acually...while jamie was chatting up with him, tim came over to me, and we were acually talking for a long time. Again it was kinda weird cause we were getting really close, and wed kinda hold hands, and being really touchy feely. I think i reliesed last night that i do like tim, but im scared of something happening, and i dont wanna ruin our friendship, cause when people hook up in this house, IT NEVER WORKS OUT, and becomes EXTREMELY akward...and i hate that akwardness...I think if we didnt live in the same house, or maybe in the future i wouldnt mind hooking up with him.

So ya...this is gonna sound REALLY terrible, but whatever its kinda funny acually. So we were all dancing up on the stage towards the end of the night..This guy comes up from behind, and we kinda start dancing. I turn around and it was Jordon's friend Rudy. I DONT know if i metioned him in my last entry where Jordon liked jamie, and i was talking to him at Chilly before Jordon and Jeremy came over...ANYHOW Rudy was acually the guy i was talking to whn Jordon was talking to Jamie earlyer in the night at Chillys. Rudy was the one that gave me his and jordons number (cause they are roommates along with 6 other guys including Jeremy as well)..SO YA...kinda complicated, but to make a long story short, me and Rudy started making out last night at Isaacs. HAHA..I kinda felt like a big slut because i had just been making out with his roommate the other night...But whatever its just innocent kissing. Ya and he was a hella good kisser too..so whatever, im young, im gonna have fun. I kept asking him where Jordon was for Jamie and he said he was sick and all this stuff. Rudy kept asking for my number, and i had to tell him a million times to replace Jamies number with another number to get mine...I dunno whats gonna happen. Its always funny the next day cause everyone was like 'TAWNYA who was that guy that you were kissing..you guys were all over each other....i think you guys were kissing for more than 3 songs...blah blah" HAHAHHA its funny. ANYWAYS another twist to this whole story is Monday night when Jordon and Jeremy came over, they were looking at the pictures on our door, and they go "HEY thats lindsay". Lindsay lives on my floor and is second year, and she used to live in the same court as all those guys, and Jordon was acually Lindsay first university kiss. So today at dinner lindsay was telling Jamie how she is seeing Jordon tommrowa night, and than she made a comment about how she saw Jeremy tuesday morning leaving our house..She right away said "tawnya i know he slept in your room, and when i saw him leave all he said to me was he WISHED he didnt have a girlfriend"...stupid boys. HAHA than jamie tells lindsay i kinda hooked up with Rudy too, and lindsay face just dropped..."Tawnya which roommate is next". HAHHA im terrible!!!!

So ya, after all that stuff, me and jamie left...We stumbled back to res, ran all around our floor, but noone was back to bug, so we came up with the BRILLANT idea to go snowboarding *jamie has this little snowboard, and weve gone on the hill a few times, but mostly just down the stairs*..Dont ask why the fuck we were gonna snowboard drunk..However thats when jamie started puking, and we were talking to Phil on icq *he is friends with Mahoney, and lives in the Shick all boys house*..He invited us over, so we said ok, and decided to forget the idea of snowboarding. So we walked over to Shick, and chilled with Phil and most of the boys from Shick. They are really cool acually, really cool..One of the guys JP told me he is in like all of my classes and sees me all the time. So its cool to know more people in my program. Later on MAHONEY came back from the bar, and he walks into phils room and yells 'HEYYYYY it my cousin!!". Than sits in between me and jamie with his arms around us...awww..i love him...Its funny cause once he left Phil was like "Ya mahoney keeps metioning you, and how you guys have the same last name.." GRR stupid last name. So ya i really dont know when we left Shick, and i dont know what i did when i got back or when i went to sleep...but oh well.

I acually went to class today, and felt really good! Theres more stuff i wanna talk about, about today...but ill leave that for another day. Love ya!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>