2003-01-19 - 1:26 a.m.
Bad bad bad

i guess it is time to stop leaving you all in the dark, and add a real entry.. Ill go back to Wednesday.

That night i decided to go play some volleyball with people in my house. They go alot, so i decided to get off my big fat ass and play. Its funny cause when i told jamie i was playing her mouth dropped. "YOU playing volleyball". When i told her i was like pretty much the best athlete in my grade all thru elementary school, captain of a few teams, including basketball,volleyball,track,cross-country,baseball, etc, noone believed me..I turned into a big lazy ass in highschool, and pretty much stayed that way. So i decided to get my ass into gear and head down to the gym. Brock is the "sports school" of Ontario and the best equipment, so i might as well use it. We played for a good hour, lots of fun, met new people. I came back after me and christine did a few laps around the track, and for some odd reason i went i walked into jamies room, and outta nowhere i said "I feel like getting drunk.". She replied with a "me too", and that started the drinking on a wednesday night by ourselves. I got pretty buzzed, and there was nothing to do, so i went to bed. HAHA.

Oh nelly, here comes thursday. School as usual, and the drinking began around 8pm that night. I sat on my computer talking to people, and drinking, and more drinking, and more. Me, Jamie, Nicole,Martina and Carly were on the VIP list at Isaacs so everyone eles left at around 9, but we didnt leave til 10. I probably had over 10 shots of goldshlagger before we left, i really lost count, but me and jamie were DRUNK by the time we left at 10. We got to the bar, and it was packed. We went upstairs to continute our drinking and met up with people. I honestly dont remember how much MORE i drank at the bar. I left here with 20 dollars and returned with about 5 *and remember it was 2 dollar drinks*. So what im gonna tell you about isaac's is really ALL i remember, i think this night was by far the drunkest ive been here. So ya i think pretty early me and jamie went on the speakers, did our little dance, and went upstairs again. This guy Matt *everyone calls him progie thou, cause his last name is similar to it* was chilling with us. I acually met him the first week of school when i went to the village parties with Tracy and Krista. REALLY hot guy, had my eye on him from day one, hot, plus he has lots of piercings including labret,tongue, and eyebrow. oh mama. To give you more background maybe a month into school Jamie said there was a guy in her seminar who she wanted to set me up with cause he was "my type, with piercings and all". That went on for a while, and i think in december she comes running into my room and says "TAWNYA you know who he is...tracy and krista have pictures of you two together from the first week". So ya from that day on all the girls have been trying to hook me up with him. SO ANYWAYS back to thursday, so i was dancing around upstairs, chatting away with people, and i noticed jamie talking to matt. I kinda pull her away and tell her "hey dont steal my guy..*jokingly*". She was like no, no, im tryin to hook you guys up dont worry, i asked what he thought of you, and he thinks your really cool, blah blah. Ok dont remember stuff, and now it was all bits and pieced. After this i just remember being on the stage with everyone, and me and matt started dancing. And well we were together, dancing the WHOLE night. Trina told me ALL these stories the next day, that i honest to god dont remember. APPPARENTLY before i was up on stage dancing with him, me and her were walking around, and i was dancing with EVERY GUY I SAW, she had to pull me away from the guys, and than we went on stage, and i started dancing with a fucking ladder, which was in the path where everyone walks on and off stage, so while i was dancing with this ladder, every guy that walked by me, would start dancing with me. Fucked up shit, mostly cause i dont remmeber. ANWAYS so the next thing i know its like 1:30, and i honestly felt like i was there for about 5 minutes. OHHH another thing i remember was the WHOLE night Pat kept coming up to me, and tellin me to hook up with Tim. I than remember talking to Tim for two seconds, telling him i needed another drink *no i sure didnt need another fucking drink* and than i just kissed him. I dont think he remembers cause he was smashed as well. But it was weird. So ya, dancing with Matt, and than around 1:30 he asked if i wanna leave, so we do. Dont remember walking about to my res, but we did. I do however remember jumping on his back, and he gave me a piggy-back up to my floor. So i tell him to wait in the lounge, run down to my room, stand in the doorway looking at trina *this is what she told me* and i run away. So i tell Matt that we cant go into my room, so lets go play in the snow *OK THERE WAS no snow on the ground this night*. So we go outside on the hill, and next thing i remember was we were making out, its minus 20C outside and im in a tanktop and jeans, and ya there we were on the ground on this hill fooling around. I think i told him i was freezing, so we went back into my res, i go back to my room to see if trina was there, i guess she was cause next thing i know me and matt are making out in the fucking bathroom *well more of the shower*, than we go down to the laundry room and fool around, and than go outside again. This sounds way to fucked up. So ya we go back on the hill, and i think i told him i was mad at him or summin, cause we went separate ways up the hill, and he sat on this rock, and so i sat on another. He came over, gave me a hug, and than we were at it again. Messed up shit i tell ya. I dont even know how long we were there, but i think i got to the point where i couldnt feel my body anymore i was shaking so bad cause it was freezing, and so we decided to go back inside. We chilled in Tracy and Kristas room for a bit, i talked to random people on tracys MSN, than i really dont know what i did around res. Oh ya i remember sitting in jme's room talking to people, tim came in the room and i told him to go wake up Trina. I kept going in and out of my room, and everytime i did i noticed trina had her running shoes still on and she was sleeping. I thought this was really weird, but whatever. Around 5:30 i finally passed out, and i woke up at 9 the next day only the notice i was still in the same clothes, i was sleeping on all my text books, my hairbrush, CD's, scissors, and alot of clothes. i rule, i really do*no*. So i dragged my ass into the shower, which kinda sobered me up, almost puke a few times but didnt, and drank a HELL ALOT of water. I acually manged to go to class too. So me and trina were talking about the night before, and she tells me that Tim came into our room *i was still somewehre around res* and he got into bed with her, and she was telling him to go lye in my bed, and he went on about how he tryed to get me to go to sleep but couldnt, and kept asking trina is i liked him, and blah blah. So it wasnt trina with the running shoes on, it was tim, cause he passed out in her bed.HAHAH i found it very funny.

There was a hell of alot of crazy stories from that night too. Lesson to be learned, DONT DRINK THAT MUCH ALCOHOL EVER!!!!!!!!! bad bad bad..makes you do bad things! So ya friday was definatly a recovery night, and i ended up passing out at 9pm that night.

Today was ok.EVERYONE went home, and there was like 10 of us still left in the house, so we all went to brunch and dinner together. IT WAS SOO FUNNY..hahahhahahah, it pretty much consisted of me making fun of Tim the whole time. HAHAHHAA gordo cracks me up as well. It was weird cause after dinner Trina was like "Tawnya when you went to get us ice cream, tim started going on about how he can figure out every girl he mets, but how you are the only girl he CANT figure out"..hahaha, im evil. Hell i cant even figure myself out!!!

So tonight i am soo proud to say, i DINT GO OUT.oh nelly was i tempted to, and VERY CLOSE to..I have a novel to read by monday cause i have to do a presentation, and we all know i didnt open it til today, so i stayed in and acually read it!!!!! At 8 thou i took a break, and me, trina,carly, martina, and rebecca went down to the gym and watched the Brock boys basketball game against York. ALOT more people than i expected, and acually alot of fun. :) it was a VERY close game and we lost by like 2 points:( sO ya..thats my update for ya...the next few days wont be interesting, cause i have to do this stupid presentation....im REALLY lookign forward to thursday cause im going to visit ROBIN...woo wooo..good times...GRRR there is summin i wanna tell people too, but it wont be for a week..so stay tuned!!!!!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>