2003-01-28 - 3:57 p.m.
Love the sudbury

hehehe..i have a prema-smile right now. Just saw Jeff in the halls to and from class, and everytime i see him in the halls he always gives me the biggest smile and "HEYYYYY cuzz"..hahhaa..its funny how certain guys give me that stupid giddy feeling...oh well..

ANYWAYS lets get back to my kick ass weekend shall we...I left off on friday afternoon. So after my last entry, Robin got back from class, and me,her,teri,kaylen,and mandy headed off into the hearts of sudbury and went shopping and such. I was really tired, and im realllllly short on money, so nothing EXCITING. oh wait, we got a shit load of alcohol so thats always exciting. We got back to res around 5ish, made some dinnner, and watched a movie. THAN the drinking began!!!! We played some drinking games, which was nice, since we arent allowed to do them in these parts of town. I was very impressed with Robs drinking abilities!! Her tolerence is going on up!! I have no idea where my tolerence is, cause one night ill have 3 drinks and im dundy, or some nights it takes ALOT. well friday was one of those nights where it didnt take me alot to get smammered!!! We left for "The Nightclub" around 11ish *maybe...dont remember*, and the FUN began!! hahaha it is SOOO fun there..it is honestly full of locals, mullets, and cougers..There was a live band playing all these covers, and they rocked!!!! We all danced like there was no tommorowa, and drank like there was no tommrowa. Damn fun..one of the best nights ive had in a while, cause it was so carefree, and just letting loose!! We left there around 1:30ish. On the ride home i got into a big fight with the cad driver, like i always do, over who there favorite hockey team *it not the same without jamie to back me up*..We got back to res which seemed like forever, than MORE fun began. WE blasted the music, made some of the BEST nachos ive ever had *than again food is ALWAYS the best ive had when im wasted*, and danced on chairs...It was crazy! Oh ya i talked to these guys from a different floor, which i didnt really remember til the next day when one of the guys i apparently met came up to me at the bar, and knew my name and everything and was telling me how i tryed to guess his name the night before too. oh well. I think that night Bush and Banane chilled with me and robin in her room. Ya cause teri was passed out...They are very cool guys..we eventually passed out around 5am.

Saturday was pretty laid back. I dont remember what time we woke up, but we did. I think we just watched movies, and chillaxed, took a nap and stuff. We made jello shooters, and started doing those around 9ish, and more drinking began as we watched hockey. We left for the pub around 10;30ish, and more drinking and dancing began. The music that night was REALLLLLy good!! Id like to say we got the dance floor going:) And maybe the music had a LITTTLE to do with it. Im in love with "gary speical's" which is a drink they only have at the pub *so im told*..im gonna try making it one day thou..We pretty much danced the WHOLE night, which was good, and i never got tired! HAHHA the guy in the yellow shirt was crazy eh robin? hahaha. The 2nd last song was FUNNy, cause it was a slow song, so me,Teri,Banane, and robin all slowed danced together. That must have looked very weird, but oh well.. "DYNOMITE!" HAHHAA. We made our way back to res around 2ish, and i think we just chilled for a bit, than went to bed. Oh ya, that was the night where this guy Adam was POSITIVE i was in his class. After him pretty much asking me a million times if i was SURE i didnt go to laurientian, i think he believed me..hahahha.

Sunday woke up, packed, and than left for the bus terminal. I cant believe i was sad to leave Sudbary. Honestly A LOT better better than i expected. I dont think i could live there, but i would definatly like to live in res there, cause the people and atmosphere are alot like people at Brock. Very laid back, and KNOW HOW TO DRINK!!! So it was a REALLY good weekend, and im trying to save up my money to HOPEFULLY go again this semester. Robin was kinda mad that alot of the people on her floor went home when i was there, but honestly it was good times, and i did get to meet pretty much everyone on thursday, but if it was that crazy when i was there, and half the people werent there, i CANT EVEN imagine!!!!

On the bus back to Toronto i sat beside this really nice older lady. I think we were in Barrie before we finally started talking, and continued to talk til we got to Toronto. She was very interesting, and it was funny to have a GOOD conversation about hockey with an old lady. hahaha, never underestimate the elderly, they are pretty damn funny and smart. ANYWAYS got to Toronto around 6:30, met up with the family. awww...quickly got dinner, than me, tarah and her friend andie got on the bus, and headed back to st. catties. It was good to be back!

So Tarah and Andie are here til tommrowa, and i think weve had a pretty good time. They have been getting along with everyone, jason took us all to micky d's last night. Right now the girls went to Niagara falls cause i had classes today. They should be back soon, than we are gonna head off to the mall, get my pic developed, go out for dinner and possibly a movie...Should be nice....so ya..thats all from me. Im going home this weekend, and the weekend after that Markus, Axle, and Adam are coming to visit me! woo hoo, leafs game, and beer WHAT COULD BE BETTER ! nothing EXACTLY!!!ok take care.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>