2003-02-05 - 2:07 p.m.
Nonsense. hehe

hey losers..hows it going? good good.

Well its about time i got around to updating. I kinda started a new journal the other day. Its a blog kind of one. I dont know if im gonna give people the address..right now there is nothing that i wouldnt care if anyone read, but im not sure if im gonna make it a more "noncensored one" or not..oh well..ill decided one day, and ill link it.

So ya..ive been good lately. Acually really good. Im liking life right now, but at the same time there is SOMETHING bothering me. I really dont know what it is, and its really getting to me. For the last few days ive been thinking, life is good right now tawnya, im happy, but i feel like something is missing...bah. I think i need a break, from what? who knows. Im really looking forward to Reading week. Im gonna be home for a week..i can sit on my ass and do nothing. Its gonna be gold:) I think im good at sitting on my ass..haha..Im kinda tryin to decide what to do for the first weekend thou. Jamie invited me to her dads cottage for on the frist saturday with a bunch of people..lots of drinkin..lots of fun...But i also wanna be at home, cause Robin and Lisa are leaving for Florida on the monday for the whole week, and saturday and friday would be my only chance to hang out..and everyone eles is gonna be in school....HMMMMMMMM i dont know...whatever happens, happens, right? Thats my motto for life now..Dont plan things, just let them happen. Seems like in life the unexpected happens, so DONT EXPECT THINGS! haha..

OK next subject..I got back to School monday morning. At first i was unsure..i kinda wanted to still be home, but that shortly changed as i got back into the routine of things:) Film class was good, cause i saw my Buddy Kevin *who you may remember i met on thursday at Isaacs*. He invited me to sit with him and his friend, *haha that sounds so funny*, so it was really cool to talk to him sober. He is a really cool guy, and soo unbelievabily cute..AWWWW just thinkin of him makes me say "awwww". His got those cute dark framed glassed (i refer to them as "emo glasses") and alot of cool piercings. I saw him today and he now has this cute mohawk...awww...he is a cutie...Sorry, its just kinda weird cause like im making friends with people i WANT to be friends with, and that have some interests as me. I mean some of the people in my house im friends with i feel like i would NEVER be friends with them normally if we werent "forced" together. I was acually thinking about it the other day, and i really dont think me and jamie would be friends in like high school or anything. Its weird, but cool. Its kinda good, cause you get to know people for who they REALLY are, and reliese how much the same you are, without having to assume which people normally do.

Last night was pretty good. ME, jamie and gorda were all going on a walk over to the bank on campus around 7 last night *after our vball team practice was cancelled haha*..and Me and jamie both metioned we felt like doing summin. So we decided to head over to Isaacs *which ive never been to on a tuesday night*, and we convinced gordo to come. So we got ready and Krista came too and we went over around 9. We got there and i reliesed i forgot my ID, so i ran back, and before i even left the bouncers started making fun of me "WHO leaves their ID at home when they are going to a bar"...So i get back, and the one guy looks at my ID for i swear 5 minutes. As he did he kept saying "MAHONEY eh? mahoney..what a last name". I was all confused and just wanted to go in there, so i was like "ya..um thats my last name".. So he goes and tells all the bouncers "MAHONEY..there is mahoney over there.." It was fucking weird. So than he keep repeating "mahoney eh?" and than looks at me and says "oh so your from pickering eh?..." "um ya.." "oh they have some really good water". HAHHAHA who says that? And than he starts going on about how a nice city pickering was. HAHAHHA it was fucked up...than he goes back to the "mahoney" buisness...So i grab my ID and meet up with everyone. Me AND jMO got some food, and beer..and we had to walk by them to go back to our booth. EVERYTIME I walked back they would yell "MAHONEY EH?" I turned around, saying "GIVE it up..". Well we were waiting for our food, jamie is like "they are talking about you tawnya, and your last name".HAHAHAH..so i walk over and ask them why they have this BIG FASINATION with my last name. The one guy is like "hey sweetheart, dont make fun of us, we are the bouncers" OH NOOOO..hahhaha...So ya that continued to whole fucking night.."HEY SWEETIE, MAHONEY...." gaa..But ya there was this band there "Happy hour" who played alot of covers which was cool. It was fun! Gorda cracks me up! We left around 11:30, and as i walk out guess what happens..I BET YOU WILL NEVER GUESS...the bouncer goes "mahoney eh? why are you leaving...now who are we gonna bug?"..ya your cool buddy...

We got back to res...i swear everyone on the 4th floor was either buzzed, drunk, or high. Me and Jamie looking to cause a ruckus, talk to melissa. She tells us garrett and pat are having a shower together in the girls washroom *PLEASE DO NOT ASK WHY? NOONE IS QUITE SURE WHY..*. sO WE walk in, and see there clothes and towel are on the floor. We look at each other, and grab them all and hide em in sarahs room. Now let me remind you 4th floor had pretty much EVERYONE in the house chilling there. Must have been at least 25 people. So the next thing we see is garretts naked ass, screaming, "WHERE THE FUCK IS OUR TOWELS"..hahha we open the washroom and there is pat naked covering his pienjoe*haha jmo*, screaming at us. So all of us are gathered around the washroom laughing our heads off. We left a sock for them in there, so garrett takes the sock, and runs to pats room, and grabs his sheets, and your see pat and gareet run down the halls covering themselve with the sheet. It was damn funny! hahahha..i wonder about those two!

So ya...Tonight is the first volleyball game for "BRANT HOUSE AREA 7 VOLLEYBALL TEAM!". our team is me, jmo,trina,pat,matt and jason. We are gonna kick some ass!!! hahahhaa...Oh man. Hmmmm this weekend im really looking forward to. Markus, Axle, and Ko are coming to party it up at Brock. Lisa might come too *OH I HOPE* so im crazy excited, and i think jmo's friends and tracys friends are coming too, so its gonna be crazy:) woooooo

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>