2003-02-02 - 9:29 p.m.
Weekend in the P dot

allo...Im still at home right now. I decided not to go back to school today. I dont know why..maybe didnt really feel like being on the bus for 2 hours. Didnt want to be up til 2am, cause i cant sleep there anytime earlyer, and didnt want to go to class tommrowa morning...so im going back tommrowa! woo hoo, one more night in my OWN COMFY BED:)

So this weekend was acually really good. I think i talked about friday night, how i did nothing..which was pretty damn nice. Saturday me, my sister and dad planned on going to Lakeridge so we could go snow-tubin, we go there, and it was closed for the day because of technical difficulties, so we turned around, and went back home. That kinda really sucked, but oh well.

So after some drama at home with me and my sister, and me getting EXTREMLY pissed off at certain things, and the way people fucking piss the hell out of me, tarah didnt end up coming out with me as planned. Kinda really sucked, but i tryed to get her out, and i guess i have to respect that she didnt. So Navin came to pick me up around 9:30, and we headed to Brads house for his party. When we got there, there was like 4 people, haha, but it was cool, cause i started drinking, and more people showed up. It was kinda sad, but kinda funny how i was talking to this guy Deebank and we were talking about school, and he asked where i go..so i told him Brock..than he says "oh what university does your sister go to"..confused i said, um she is still in high school. His face honestly dropped, as he replyed "what? she is younger than you..."..awww why does everyone think tarah is the older sister. OK OK, so maybe she ACTS like the older one, but i dunno, it sucks that people think im still 16..When i told him i was 19, his face dropped again, and said i didnt look a day over 17..hahhaa but of cource added in the comments "well you have a very youthful face, and im sure when your 30 youll still look the same..",..bah...haha...oh well..

So lots of people showed up..i drank...and drank...and did more drinking...haha...Urbas and Matt showed up at i have no clue, maybe 12ish. AWWWWW so good to see them. Urbas was fucking HAMMERED, it was quite funny acually, good old urbs. We talked about the shit that occured over christmas, and ya i talked about it too with Matt. I just think the whole thing was stupid...so whatever....it happened..oh well..life goes on...and there are gonna be some goood times in the future. So ya..I wanna see Urbas new car, and it was funny cause last night not only did i get one number, but FOUR! i know i know..your all so jealous. Hahaha i was gonna go see urbas car today, so urbas told me to call him, i dont know why i had to write down his number, since im PRETTY sure i have it, but oh well. WHat the fuck..now that im thingin about it, it doesnt make any sense why all this happened, but for some reason i think i ran and got paper and a pen, and asked matt for urbas;s number. and for some reason, i showed urbas and he told me that was the wrong number. So Spence wrote down urbas;s number, and his number. So i showed matt, and asked whos number it was, and it was URBAS's other line..HAHHA and than matt gave me his number, which again i already have. HAHAHAHAHAHA its soo funny to look back on when your drunk, and the stupidness that occurs..i love it!

So ya, i played fuzball with some people..i kicked Navin ass, and i acually won against Matt..woo hooo..haha. I honesly dont know what the hell it is, but when im drunk *and ive metioned this before* i just want to fight EVERYONE and there grandma. This guy jiggles was pissing me off for some reason, and for some reason we started fighting...it was all for jokes, but still. For some reason too i think i punched other people *dont remember who* but today my hand was KILLING me so i look at my knuckles and they are all bruised and swollen..whats up with that...? I didnt think i hit people that hard..oh well..gonna stop my violent ways. hmm what eles happened..OHHHH i remember. So me and Navin were talking and puttin on some good tunes, and his friend from his baseball team from the summer dropped by the party. I remember him from the summer, cause he is pretty hot, and navin told me a few times he though i was hot. SO anyways, Navin tells me he wants to introduce me, and that he still thinks im hot. So he comes over, introduce, blah blah..and i knew his name was Dave, and his full name always sounded so familar. So we get talking and he says "Ya you went out with my best friend eh?"..SO his best friend is this guy Jason Travis that i went on a date with back in grade 9 or 10..Dave was acually the guy that came up to me on that day back in grade 9 at Movie Plex 9 *which was were all the cool kids hung out* and asked for my number for jason.. FUCKED up shit...So ya, he lives REALLY close to me too, and is still b/f with Jason..Pickering is a small ass place i tell you...I think everyone knows everyone thru someone. So he said he was gonna get Navin to send me my icq contact so we could talk, but i just gave him my email addy instead to add me to MSN..*oh and he did..and messaged me, but when i saw it he was offline by than..boo-urns*...So that was pretty cool.

So ya i was trashed as i metioned before. I think i had all 6 of my Vex *oh wait..someone stole half of a bottle of one*, so it was all good. Brad started kicking people out *REALLY no clue at what time*.. ONCE pretty much everyone was gone, we ordered PIZZZZZZA...which was oh so good, and thanks to Matt and his "she is a uni student" i didnt have to pay..haha i have became very cheap lately..well if you had 20 dollars to last you til april you would be too. Navin was gonna drive me home around 3ish or whatever time it was..but Matt said he would drive me home in the morning, so sure why not..haha. So i think everyone left but me, matts,candance,brock, and deebank. After the pizza i felt like i was gonna pass out so i went downstairs, and i think Matt came down sometime after, we pulled out the beddy thingy, and we got into bed. Honestly i dont even know what happened to time than cause next thing i know matt woke me up and it was 9am. BAHHHHHHHHH soooo tired..sooo hungover...we made our way outside, and the funnest thing was Matts car was COVERED in those goldfish crackers..HAHHAHAHHA soooo funny...so we had to take them off the roof and truck..HAHHAHAHHAHAHAAHAA...and he drove me home. Walked into my house, changed my away message on icq, but before i could, i ran to the washroom and puked. oh again, how fun. fucking twice in a week, whats up with that shit!!!! i honestly dont remember going upstairs, but i did, and passed out in my bed. I was awoke at 1 to tarah telling me we were going snow-tubin again..

So we went to lakeridge yet again, and went snow-tubin..SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH FUN!!! Oh my..the last run we did, the guy made the tubes spin crazy fast, and that combined with the drinking from last night made me VERYYY sick..i still feel sick acually...we got back at 6, and i decided to stay home and go back to school tommrowa. So being that way, me and my mom went to go see "bowling for columbine"....GOOOD GOOOD VERY GOOD movie. I dont know if i metioned it before, but we saw Micheal Moores other film "Roger and Me' in film class the other week, and i LOVED IT, so i knew this one was gonna be very good, and it was..i definaltly recommed bith films!!! They are definaly a reality check, and a look into really HOW fucked our world really is..

So ya...now im dead tired..and i should go pack...ya..thats what i will do..than sleeeeeeeeeeeeeppppppppp..ok night.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>