2003-02-10 - 10:39 p.m.
My messed up mind!

I think ive said this a million and two times but when im alone, and have noone to joke around with, or arent around people i like, i think and think, and drive myself crazy.

The day got off to a REALLY bad start, as all thru my classes i was driving myself insane *which is a constant occurance*. I was just thinking about alot of stuff..which made me homesick..and getting a card from my family got me MORE HOMESICK..and i just wanted to be at home...

But that seemed to all change after 4. Film class was good..cause some of the stuff bothering me involved Kevin, and what was going to happen, and that im really unsure about how i feel about him...and i guess im still not sure, but sitting with him and talking to him was good,cause i like to talk to him,but as for anything more i dont think i can handel it right now..and he burned me a copy of AFI so that made me happy. Than jmo waited for me to go to dinner, and we sat with the boys, who always make me laugh. For the rest of the night me and jmo have been laughing about everything. We went for a walk thru campus to the gym to pick up some stuff. We saw trina in the computer labs, and i made a huge fool of myself like i always LOVE to do, and with 100's of people in the computer lab i jumped around, waving to people, and being stupid. it was quiet fun. Jmo mooned the boys too. Now im back, and im just overall confused in life. I never know what i want, and even when i do, it never works out as i plan it in my head. One minute i want to be home, the next i want to be here..one minute im all hard on myself and want to hide in my room, the next im being my sometimes outgoing self.

I cant handel my mood changed...but it is quite funny to look back on the day and reliese how messed up of a kid i really am. And i am a kid.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>