2003-02-09 - 1:43 p.m.
Weird/Crazy night at bucks.

Last night was interesting. Hm i think i always say that after a night of drinking.

So yesterday during the day i did shit all. Big lazy ass i am. A few of jamies friends came from home, so that was interesting, and cam had his friends here too, so our floor was pretty crazy. I got the drinking started shortly after the leaf game started. So we all chilled, watched the game and drank. I had ALOT in a really short period of time. I think i had one of those 950Ml big cans of beer,the rest of my goldshlagger *which was maybe 7 or 8 shots*, jamies friend mike gave me a few shots of his stuff *cant remember what it was..but it was damn good* and jamies other friend gave me half of her woodys. Ya again i was loaded before we got to the bar. We left here around 9:30 i think, and jamie told me this morning that all i could say when we were waiting for the cab was "im hammed jamie..im hammed"..hahaha i honesly dont remember that but oh well. Again i got into a fight with the cab drivers like i always do *jokes thou*, and there was a good line at Bucks. So in line i made fun of the guys behind us *haha that was pretty amusing*. Who knows what time we finally got in, but i headed start for the bar. I saw this guy Kyle Brown *i might have talked about him before..he lives in pickering, and he went and is friends with the people i partied with in the summer, etc* he also lives on the same floor as Kevin. So Kyle gave me a big hello, we talked about pickering and such, and he was telling me how good of a guy Kevin was. Haha, Kevin came over, and i guess that was the start of us pretty much hanging out together the wholeee night.

We chilled over in the muskoka chairs, and talked. I honestly dont remember what the hell we were talking about, but we were. He bought me a few drinks, i almost got into a fight with the fucking bartender, because the fucking bitch accused me of taking her tip money. Fucking bitch..so i got in a REAL bad mood for about 15 minutes after that, pretty much screaming and going insane because she said that. Oh man, i dont remember much. Jamie told me this morning that i was soo funny, and she had never seen me that drunk. I apparently went insane and jumped her everytime she came over to see me. And apparently i jumped everyone eles i knew when i saw them. OHHH which reminds me, guess who was there. Rudy. Ya he came over to me when Kevin was in the washroom, and be being drunk gave him a HUGE hug and was going on and on about how i was mad he didnt call me like he said *i honestly didnt give a shit...but again i was drunk*. He kept telling me he didnt think i liked him, blah blah. I will add it was weird, cause he looked REALLLLLLY good last night, even jamie commented on that this morning. I think he left, and came back again later, and im pretty sure i kissed him. Ya not cool. and i think i gave him my number about a million and two times to call me.

So ya..around sometime, me and Kevin decided to leave and i wanted to go listen to his favorite band AFI. So we left bucks, i remember we were holding hands and stuff..and the next thing i remember was being in my room, changing my shoes, and getting a sweater. We went over to his res, which ive never really been into, so that was cool. Oh shit, now im trying to remember stuff..I think we were talking and stuff, and next thing i remember was i was just lying in his bed, and we were listening to AFI and stuff *which rocks my world, he is gonna burn me a CD! woooooo* and i just remember we started kissing. Ya that went on for a while. It was good thou..acually really good...i felt really comfortable and was very different from the other 1000 guys ive kissed in uni. He is a fucking amasing kisser too, so thats always a plus+. So ya...we were talking about stuff after *mostly piercings, what eles*..Bah, kinda sucks he took out ALOT of his piercings cause he is doing CO-OP so it wouldnt look good. It was so sad, cause he stretched his ears to 3/4 inch *which is big* and he had to get them sewn*sp?* up cause for jobs and stuff..BOOOOOO...I dunno it was a weird night. He is so cute. I dont knowwwww.....

So ya i think we fell asleep (or in my case passed out) at maybe 6ish and woke up at 9. We just lyed there, kinda cuddling and stuff, and me looking around the room asking why he had certain things *haha im a big loser*. I felt like SHITTTTTT...so i drank a shit load of water, tylonal, and had a few close incounters with having to run to the washroom. We fell asleep again at 10, and woke up at 11, and i had to get going. So ya we hugged and kissed goodbye. I dont know..its so weird...a good weird, but a I DONT KNOW WEIRD. It is completly different from everything eles thats happened in university revolving around guys. I know it isnt a one night thing, but i dont know what i want *surprise surprise*. I mean i really like him, he is too cool but ahhhhhhh i dont knowww...Oh well, let life happen i guess! Its cute cause whenever we talk he always calls me his idol, so last night when we got back to his rez i changed his MSN name to "Tawnee is my idol." and than he added in "for real g", and i was jokingly saying this morning how he has to leave his name like that for 10 days, and he sai he would..HAHAHHA what a loser.

So ya..i feel like crap now...I never want to think of drinking...haha i say that everytime. I got back here this moring, and jamie was yelling at me, cause she told me that last night she told me a MILLION TIMES to tell her when i was leaving, and i kinda didnt..and she was worried where i went *aww its nice that she is concerned thou*. Oh man some crazy stories all around..Oh so after sitting and talking about last night, i ran to the washroom, and toilet was again my best friend. Ive been really bad lately after drinking. Last 4 times drinking i think i puked 3 times the next day. That sucks..i gotta cut down! hahaa.

So now i want to sleep..so i will.bye.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>