2003-02-14 - 1:59 a.m.
Lazy night

Well i havent been up to much the last week. Its acually been the week from hell. Ive had a million and two things due, and im glad this week is coming to an end.

Its thursday night, and normally if i was posting it would be a drunk entry, which i would delete the next day, and write about how many guys i made out with. No no tawnee is a sober one tonight. There is this sickness, or better yet, Norwalk virus going around our school, and i hope i dont have it, but i woke up this morning feeling like SHITTT..and not just cause this week was stressful, but real sickness.

So after people literally dragged me outta my room tonight, trying to pick out clothes for me to wear so i would go out to isaacs with them, i stood my ground and stayed in. I know you are all so proud. I was talking to Kevin, and we were kinda beating around the bush of us hanging out, as he wasnt going out either cause he has a midterm tommrowa. I could tell he wanted to say "hey lets hang out" but after his repeatingly asking "oh what are you doing...are you bored...what are you gonna do right now" i said fuck this and just went "hey wanna hang out". So i ended up going over to his res and chilled there.

We watched tv, played video games, he showed me pictures of his crazy friends, and tatoos and such...I think i reliese i really like him as a person, but thats all. I jyst really want to be friends with him, and nothing more. Ya, i cant help how i feel, and i dunno. He kept getting close tonight, we play fought, sitting on my lap and such..and i like that, but i didnt want anything more. I hope im not leading him on in anyway. There is no doubt that last saturday night was damn fun, and i dont regret spending the night with him, but i consider him a good friend..Bah..i always get myself into these situations. well not always, but still. Oh well...

So now i should go to bed before all the drunks come home and keep me up, or yell at me for not goin out. Im going home tommrowa, and i cant waittttt.........i need a break!!!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>