2003-02-15 - 3:01 p.m.
Home sweet home!

So im wasting time before we wait to hear from Lisa, than head out to DQ and shopping at Value Village!

So yesterday was acually a pretty good day. I woke up early, and i never felt so good. Went to classes, and was damn happy when comm was over at 2, and my break had begun. I got a call at 3 from my mom telling me she had left, and would be there soon to pick me up. I was ALL ready to go, and the 4 people *me,jmo,trina, and carly* who were left in the house chilled in my room. By 5 i was getting kinda anxious, cause it really only takes an hour and a half to get to my school. Well they were still stuck in traffic an hour away. I was kinda bummed out, but at the same time was glad to chill with my girls. HAHAHHAHAHAHA we are honestly a bunch of lunatics. For about 15 minutes someone suggusted we just randomly scream at the top of our lungs, so we did that...it made no sense, but it was damn funny. We mooned a few people out my window too. Goodtimes.

FINALLY the mom and the sister show up at 6:30, and we head off. We stopped for food, and got home in good time around 8:30ish. I talked to robin when i got home, and she told me lisa wanted to go to the bar, but i really wasnt up for it...EXPECIALLY to go to the fox *which i will never go to again*. Id rather save up all the money i do have right now for summin WORTH IT. So we decided to just meet up at Wendys/Tims and chill. It was really alot of fun. Good time, lots of funny stories, it was fun. I was DEAD tired thou...We talked for a good 2 hours, than headed off around 11:30....and sleep became my best friend.

I found out my exam timetable..It not that bad. There is only one day i have two exams on the same day, and they are pretty spread out. My last one is soci on april 28th. So thats not too shabby. 4 months for summer holidays, HEY no complaining from me:) Im talking to Carly right now, and its gonna be sad leaving school. I havent been gone over 24 hrs and i miss everyone already. I mean hell me and jme made plans tohang out like 4 times this week, i mean geez you would think i would want a break from people! hahahaha..

So as i said earlyer im just waitin to go out shopping. I was talking to Jamie today as well, and she invited me to her house tonight in richmond hillcause her parents are going away and she is having a party. She said i could bring anyone i want, and since the girls are going away on monday im gonna suggest to them if they wanna go tonight!!! Drinking, jmo had some hot friends, and leaf game! oh it cant get any better.. so if we have nothing better to do, im sure we will hit up that..ok..gtg! love you!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>