2003-02-17 - 11:00 p.m.
Im Pumped!

Im so pissed off..i just wrote an entry and it deleted..stupid stupid.

Ok there was an entry from last night but i dont think it showed up so go read it now.

So the last few days have been very relaxing. Done nothing but sit on my ass! Lindsay-o came and visited me today and dropped off some stuff which was great to see her!! Hopefully ill see her again sometime this week *try to sqeeze me in!* haha.

I might have metioned before how me and jamie planned on going downtown tommrowa. Well i was talking to her today, and she metioned how her and drew were going down to London to Western University to visit their friend. Right after she told me that she says "omg TAWNYA, you have to come with us...ya ya..come!!!!". I thought about it for a while, talked it over with the mom, and said yes!!! So my mom is gonna drop me off at Jamies house in Richmond Hill tommrowa morning on her way to work, and Drew is driving us to London for the day!!! I found out later that their friend cant go out, so it just so happened Stace *who also lives in my house* is going to visit her friend as well, so we are staying there! Such be DAMN GOOOD times!!

Wednesday we are going back to Richmond Hill and im staying at Jamies for the night, and we are going to this crazy bar she always talks to. I cant wait to meet all her friends and stuff!!!

Its kinda sad cause my mom was like "Tawnya you come home for a week, and than you leave for a few days..im gonna miss you". That kinda made me think if i should go or not, but i only get this opportunity once and it will cost me like nothing, so WHY NOT!!! Ill be back on thursday! There really isnt anything eles for me to do. I mean people are either in school, in florida or busy...Ill be back thursday, and Markus metioned something about watching the Leaf game, and drinking, and than hitting up his friend Adams house for HOTTUB!!! what ive been looking for alll winter! So hopefully that works out!

This entry is not as good as the other one i wrote before, but it give ya the dirt! Im going to sleep soontime, cause gotta wake up early. Hope everyone has a good next few days, and im sure the next entry will be full of crazy stories!!!! have a good one..xoxoxoxox

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>