2003-02-26 - 9:28 p.m.
YAYAYAYYAYAYA

My mom said I sounded happy on the phone when I talked to her. That means a lot, cause im sure about 90 percent of the time her being her worried self, thinks im sad or summin.

Well I really don�t have any GREAT stories right now..hahhaa wait do I ever. Today ive done nothing but goof off. Jamie and Tracy come running into my room showing an ad for the big cok society website..so hell we checked it out, only to discover their was a big cock contest, so being the GREAT people we are we entered Garrett, because I think he prides his cock more than anything in the world, and I think everyone in this house and their mothers have seen garett naked at LEAST 10 times. Its not big, but we decided to enter him in it anyways, so that he would get calls and emails from the BIG COCK SOCIETY! Hahaha, we even found this picture to enter him with�after that we started freaking out wondering if we could get in trouble for this, and if the FBI was gonna hunt down my IP address and fine us for �misleading information�. Haha we are a bunch of BIG losers around her.

We had our big volleyball games tonight. OH fuck we kicked ass. I think im getting better every game! I didn�t have drew laugh at me the whole time! The second game we were getting KILLLED 15-0, but we all got our act together and ended up getting 25 points in a row�25-15! Oh you better believe!

So I got back, and Jamie, Tracy and Dawn come into the room. Tracy asked me if id like to live with them next year. I know some of you might remember my bitter entry, but thinks got A LOT better this semester, and ive let down my wall, and love these gals. So im going to see the house tommrowa which apparently is AMASING and huge. Its pretty new only 2 years old, and id be paying 350 a month which is pretty good for around here. There is a bit of drama involving something eles, which REALLY sucks *it�s a LONG story *, so hopefully we get the house tommrow (that�s when we have to sign the agreement ). Fuck man, im so pumped!!!!!!!! My OWN room, and living with the crazy, party girls, oh its gonna be fucking good. Next year they are gonna have bus passes included into tuition so score on the bus routine near our house:) I cant wait to see the house, hell I cant wait til next year!!!!!! Now I must pass all my classes!!!

Tommrowa is the day ive been waiting for, THURSDAY, ISAAC�S!!!!! if you read my live journal I metioned my lover doug isn�t coming * or so Jamie thinks, maybe just maybe�no must not get hopes up�. *�but its gonna be GOOD. A lot of tracys friends and drews friends are coming here so it should be good times:) That�s all.,.my sister is messaging me..so go time:)

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>