2003-02-25 - 7:26 p.m.
Bored and more bored...but i love it!

hi hi..well i finally have some peace around this place...a few people from my house went to the some friends playoff hockey, which i wanted to go to but 6 dollars, COME ON, that can buy me 3 drinks on thursday!!! hahaha...you know your an alcohlic when......

So ya:) Hey hey...I think ive updated this since ive been back. It seems like ive been here longer than i acually have, but i guess thats a good thing. Ive gotten really sick, but not sick to effect me from being my normal crazy self. I just have a REALLY bad cough, and the occasional headach! Everyone seems to have the nasty cough right now..I slept alot yesterday, and at night debated and debated on if i was gonna go out or not, and if so WHERE??? ALOTTTT of people were going to Chilli's but again that raises the question of money for cab, cover, etc...so decided for the convient Isaacs campus bar.

Me and jamie headed over around 10ish, and met up with Nicole, Carly, Christine, and Jen. We played some poool, and got 5 beers for 5 dollars *ohhh gotta love that!!!*. When we were coming into the bar, me and jmo flirted it up with the bouncers, and the manager is gonna get us in free on thursday:) sweet deal. When getting our beers, the bartender/bouncer who was the ringmaster of the "mahoney' epoisode i had a few weeks ago was there. He greeted me with a big "MAHHHHHONNEY" how are you. Than the manager comes over and asked "Your mahoney eh? Ive heard so much about u.." OKKKKK some weird ass people i go to school with. I chilled with the girls, talked about our reading weeks, and i made the clever observation that ALLL our good stories in university or in the last 5 years for that matter begin with "so this one time when i was really drunk....." hahahhahaha..its funny cause its true.

I came back, watched a movie, than bedtime. Today has been ok. Very relaxing, and i cant believe i did this, but i went to one of Jamies lectures with her. Dont ask me HOW she convinced me, but i was bored outta my mind, downloading MSN again, and looking at Good charlotte websites cause im offically obsessed with them and their music..hahahha....I was bored, so i went. She is coming with me to one of my film lectures one day..so bah..

Now everyone has left me..and im gonna watch some tv, and chillax:) Im crazyyyyyyyyy looking forward to thursday..i want it to be thursday right now:) Ok thats all. Must, do, other, things, right...now..

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>